ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Knispel Is this you?
  • 11
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Knispel?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

Review

What a great Doctor! Great bedside manners and very patient. He will spend time with you and answer all your questions and concerns. I'm glad he's my doctor. Would highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

Recommends Rogaine for everthing!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2014

Great Dermatologist

I fired my last DR - his staff were rude and who needs that? Dr. K is great, his staff is courtious, and his skill is high. I'm happy I switched and have started bringing my son here for his acne and other issues. You will like him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2013

Hands of Silk

Dr. Knispel gives me natural results on the face with fillers and botox. I used to go to another doctor, a plastic surgeon, but left him because every time I got "maintenance" my face ended up purple and red. He was too hard with the needle but I did not realized, I didn't know better. It took me a few years to make up my mind and go, and a lip with a purple spot created by the surgeon with a needle that took over 4 years to disappear! Dr. Knispel has "hands of silk", he is careful, very experienced and knowledgable. His bedside manners are great, proffesional and easy going, he makes me feel very comfortable. After getting my "maintenance" the last time I decided to go to the mall to buy a lipstick, now one could tell where I came from because Dr. Knispel knows how to insert the niddle, how much amount to put and where to put it. I am very happy with him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2012

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

TWO VISITS, WAITING AND TREATMENT AREAS WERE COMFORTABLE, NICELY DESIGNED, ALL STAFF WERE FRIENDLY, THERE WAS NO WAITING. THE DOCTOR WAS RELATED, CONCERNED, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND REASSURING. MINOR SURGERIES WERE DEFTLY PERFORMED WITH NO PAIN. THE DOCTOR PHONED TO REPORT TEST RESULTS.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2009

overall with dr knispel

very attentive, he is the only dermatologist in the area that i've been to who actually is not afraid to care for you. what i mean is he will examine the areas of infection and give you the care and support that other doctors won't go the extra mile for. will not hesitate to give you samples. he's not cheap like others. I overall love his service. may be one of the best ever!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Knispel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Danbury, CT.

  • Dr. Alicia Zalka

    Dr. Alicia Zalka

    Dermatology

    Danbury, CT 0 mi

    4.2
    (17)
    26
  • Dr. Laurence Sibrack

    Dr. Laurence Sibrack

    Dermatology

    Danbury, CT 0 mi

    4.0
    (3)
    43
  • Dr. Kimberly Eickhorst

    Dr. Kimberly Eickhorst

    Dermatology, General Surgery

    Danbury, CT 0 mi

    3.9
    (35)
    10