Dr. Jeffrey Kotzen MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 5.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
My name is Holly and I just wanted to take the time to let the Wordl know that Dr. Kotzen is the most caring GYN I have ever encountered. I have been having ovarian pain post surgery and Dr. Kotxen took the time to call me back and check on me and told me he would do whatever it took to make sure we get to the root of the problem. He even sat on the phone with another doctor to discuss my symptoms. He is very caring and knowledgable. When I had to have surgery on my ovaries, all of the staff at the hospital talked highly about him too. I would highly recommend him and I never write reviews ever.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kotzen is a wonderful Dr. Very compassionate always available Extremely smart. Your in great hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2011
Caring, Compassionate, Professional
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kotzen is amazing! He genuinely cares about his patients and their well-being. From the first few minutes I met with him I knew he was one of a kind. Simply the best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2010
Terrific Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kotzen is one of the most amazing doctors I have met. He genuinely cares for his patients and takes time to discuss any questions or concerns. Very easy to access and has terrific communication!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2010
health care worker
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the most amazing doctor I have ever met. Smart, caring and very attentive to my needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always makes you feel comfortable. He is very proffessional and knowledgable but makes you feel like you,re the only patient with his caring bedside manner he doesn,t rush you out the door like a herd of cattle as most health care facilities do now adays. Anyone who needs a doctor should try him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 21st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Kotzen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Palm Beach Gardens, FL.