ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Kotzen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Kotzen?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

My name is Holly and I just wanted to take the time to let the Wordl know that Dr. Kotzen is the most caring GYN I have ever encountered. I have been having ovarian pain post surgery and Dr. Kotxen took the time to call me back and check on me and told me he would do whatever it took to make sure we get to the root of the problem. He even sat on the phone with another doctor to discuss my symptoms. He is very caring and knowledgable. When I had to have surgery on my ovaries, all of the staff at the hospital talked highly about him too. I would highly recommend him and I never write reviews ever.

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Dr Kotzen is a wonderful Dr. Very compassionate always available Extremely smart. Your in great hands.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring, Compassionate, Professional

Posted on February 16th, 2011

Dr. Kotzen is amazing! He genuinely cares about his patients and their well-being. From the first few minutes I met with him I knew he was one of a kind. Simply the best!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrific Doctor

Posted on October 28th, 2010

Dr. Kotzen is one of the most amazing doctors I have met. He genuinely cares for his patients and takes time to discuss any questions or concerns. Very easy to access and has terrific communication!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

health care worker

Posted on April 22nd, 2010

This is the most amazing doctor I have ever met. Smart, caring and very attentive to my needs.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2008

Always makes you feel comfortable. He is very proffessional and knowledgable but makes you feel like you,re the only patient with his caring bedside manner he doesn,t rush you out the door like a herd of cattle as most health care facilities do now adays. Anyone who needs a doctor should try him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2015

One Star

Posted on January 27th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2014

One Star

Posted on September 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Kotzen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Beach Gardens, FL.