ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Krupen Is this you?
  • 31
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Krupen?


36 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2015

Best doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2015

Dr Krupen is a kind and compassionate physician. He is an excellent diagnostician. There are not many doctors who know and treat you as a person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2013

A real throwback to the family doctor of the 1950's...he is very knoweldgable, personable and professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2012

Great doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2012

Dr.Krupen has taken care of my entire family. He has the best bedside manner and Andrea is heaven sent. We have been with Dr. Krupen since he opened his office in Bayside 25+ years. We would never go anywhere else and are forever recommending him to our friends. Thank you Dr. Krupen.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2012

More than a Doctor - A Freind Who Cares

Dr. Krupen is what being a doctor should be all about...a knowledgeable professional who genuinely cares for his patients. He is understanding, compassionate and has a great sense of humor to put his patients at ease. I wish him a long and healthy life.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2012

OPINION

Dr Krupen, is the best M.D. I refer his name to everyone.I wish my inlaws would chang their md who is a jerk. At least he know what he is talking about.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2011

total excellent great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2011

Ben Coleman

Dr. Krupen is an absolutely wonderful person. He is caring and most of all listens to me when I have a concern. He takes care of me, my mother, and my wife. I am sure my daughter will see him too! His office is the most efficient office I have ever visited. I frequently brag about him to my friends: "When he says 6:15 you will see him at 6:15!" He is just a great guy!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2009

Dr. Krupen is one of the most professional Dr.'s I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. He has been my Dr. and my husband's for many years now and I have had the pleasure of seeing him and his office grow. He is very personable and has a knack of making his patients feel at ease. His assistant Andrea is just as professional, courteous, and very efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Krupen if you are looking for a very good Internist. You will walk away very impressed. I want to Thank Dr. Krupen and Andrea for taking such good care of us.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Krupen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bayside, NY.

  • Dr Boyan Hadjiev

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY

    4.7
    (55)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Jingbo Zhao

    Internal Medicine

    Bayside, NY 0.02 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Niyati Trivedi

    Internal Medicine

    Bayside, NY 0.12 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8