Dr. Jeffrey Krupen MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Bayside, NY

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Krupen is a kind and compassionate physician. He is an excellent diagnostician. There are not many doctors who know and treat you as a person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A real throwback to the family doctor of the 1950's...he is very knoweldgable, personable and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Krupen has taken care of my entire family. He has the best bedside manner and Andrea is heaven sent. We have been with Dr. Krupen since he opened his office in Bayside 25+ years. We would never go anywhere else and are forever recommending him to our friends. Thank you Dr. Krupen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2012
More than a Doctor - A Freind Who Cares
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Krupen is what being a doctor should be all about...a knowledgeable professional who genuinely cares for his patients. He is understanding, compassionate and has a great sense of humor to put his patients at ease. I wish him a long and healthy life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2012
OPINION
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Krupen, is the best M.D. I refer his name to everyone.I wish my inlaws would chang their md who is a jerk. At least he know what he is talking about.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2011
Ben Coleman
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Krupen is an absolutely wonderful person. He is caring and most of all listens to me when I have a concern. He takes care of me, my mother, and my wife. I am sure my daughter will see him too! His office is the most efficient office I have ever visited. I frequently brag about him to my friends: "When he says 6:15 you will see him at 6:15!" He is just a great guy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Krupen is one of the most professional Dr.'s I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. He has been my Dr. and my husband's for many years now and I have had the pleasure of seeing him and his office grow. He is very personable and has a knack of making his patients feel at ease. His assistant Andrea is just as professional, courteous, and very efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Krupen if you are looking for a very good Internist. You will walk away very impressed. I want to Thank Dr. Krupen and Andrea for taking such good care of us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Krupen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bayside, NY.