The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Kyllo Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
6.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Kyllo?


18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

Brachyplasty

I had "smart Lipo" of my upper arms , at our local "Aging Options" clinic. The plastic surgeon, Denise Cinciripini, was ghastly, and after the procedure, my skin was worse than before, incredibly lumpy and cottage -cheesy. I was horrified. I went to Jeffrey Kyllo, and he said all that could be done would be to remove the lumpy skin.He did a brachyplasty, and all I can say is: Wow. He is a Master Artist. Far exceeded my expectations.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

Excellent, highly skilled surgeon. Bedside manners are admirable. Explains procedures well and takes excellent care of patients with ample follow up

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2015

Dr. Jeff Kyllo is extraordinary

Dr. Kyllo has performed a number of surgeries on my face and body since the mid 1990s. He is one in a million. Dr. Kyllo is, in my opinion, one in a million. He is personable and listens carefully to his patients to assess their needs and meets those needs with a consistently high level of excellence.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2011

My experience with Dr Kyllo was so wonderful that I feel like I have to pass it on to other people interested in finding a great plastic surgeon. I have been planning a face lift for a couple of years, but was very interested in finding someone who had excellent ratings and lots of experience. I am fortunate to be a registered nurse working at a large hospital I have access to inside information on who is the best plastic surgeon in the area. Fortunately I was told that Dr. Kyllo is the person that I had to go to. That recommendation, research and my initial visit with Dr. Kyllo convinced me that he was the person I could trust. I did have my facelift 4 weeks ago (April 2011) I cannot tell you what a great experience it has been. The procedure itself was a plesant experience. I had some discomforts, but pain was so much easier than I thought. Recovery was short and easy. I returned to work 2 weeks later looking great, and now 4 weeks later, I look better by the week. Like I said, I am a nurse at one of the local large hospitals. My fellow nurses and co workers are really impressed with what a great job Dr Kyllo did making me look younger, and at the same time maintaining a very natural look. If you are considering a facelift I am sure you are concerned like I was that It is such an important part of your body. I could not afford to have someone who did not make the right decisions on the way I would look. I am very happy that I made the decision to have a face lift, but more important, I feel so fortunate to have chosen Dr. Kyllo, his Anethesiologist, and team of professionals who work for him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2009

Early

Dr. Kyllo is a true professional in his field. I have been a patient for over 17 years and have referred many happy patients to him.He delivers excellent results and creates many return patients because of his excellence in his field. Plastic/cosmetic surgery is a very personal subject and Dr. Kyllo's team is knowledgeable and sensitive to each and every customer that visits their office. Dr. Kyllo is an excellent surgeon in his field and his team is skilled surgically as well as administering filler injections such as Botox, Radiesse, Restylane etc.. Dr. Kyllo has held numerous positions in the community as well as several times noted as one of "Seattle's Best Doctors" as voted by his peers. I recommend Dr. Kyllo highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Kyllo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. Ferda Isik

    Plastic Surgery

    Seattle, WA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    31
  • Dr. Richard Welk

    Plastic Surgery

    Seattle, WA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (18)
    35
  • Dr. James Wallace Jr

    Dr. James Wallace Jr

    Family Medicine, Plastic Surgery

    Seattle, WA 0.13 mi

    11