Dr. Jeffrey Brown DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Wait Time 12.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2011
Great Homeopathic Doctor!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr. Brown's aspect of healing is unbelievable. He listens to what i have to say and gives great advice. He is very knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2011
Very Kind
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr. Brown is a really caring dr. He doesn't rush you. I can sit down with him and go over my issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2011
GREAT DOCTOR
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
GREAT DOCTOR, VERY INFORMATIVE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2011
Very compassionate and knowlegeable
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Brown is helping me with pain--and has several ways--other than medication, to accomplish this. I have been to a Pain Doctor who only used medications and Kenalog shots into my trigger points, which did not help. but was awfully painful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2011
Wonderful care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor visits in a timely manner with a personal feel from the staff and doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2011
very good experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Brown was very good. He's very professional and straight forward. Office staff are pleasant and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 10th, 2011
Good experience
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr. Jeffrey Brown is a compassionate physician who interact with his clients with care, understanding with results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 18th, 2011
Some of the office staffs are plane Idiots
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. himself is caring and I like like the alternative medicine approach where he'd only depend on pharma drug when there is no alternative. However, I don't understand why he staffs his office with unprofessional morons... just for them, I am starting to think maybe I should find another doctor...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2011
Best in town
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Brown is very knowlegeable of his stuff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2011
thorough, caring, efficient, compassionate, patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have tried to find a Dr. who knows what he's doing here in town, and Dr. Brown was a Godsend. I have been very happy. I have had a lot of major issues with me, but slowly getting better. One day at a time!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2011
Great approach healing process
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Practical approach to healing and cleaning out my system is simple and easy. Results are spectacular, none like I have ever seen before.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2011
I feel confident that there is a doctor in town who does not use a bunch of needless medications to heal the body.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brown has provided holistic types of medication to heal instead of medications which do the same thing. However, he has provided the medications that are needed when holistic medications are not the answer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Brown, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Palm Beach Gardens, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Mikhail Berman

40 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Mackler

39 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Ruben Colman

26 years experience

4.3 of 5