ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Brown Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Brown?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Brown?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 18 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 18 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2011

Great Homeopathic Doctor!

Dr. Brown's aspect of healing is unbelievable. He listens to what i have to say and gives great advice. He is very knowledgeable.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2011

Very Kind

Dr. Brown is a really caring dr. He doesn't rush you. I can sit down with him and go over my issues.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2011

GREAT DOCTOR

GREAT DOCTOR, VERY INFORMATIVE

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2011

Very compassionate and knowlegeable

Dr Brown is helping me with pain--and has several ways--other than medication, to accomplish this. I have been to a Pain Doctor who only used medications and Kenalog shots into my trigger points, which did not help. but was awfully painful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2011

Wonderful care

Doctor visits in a timely manner with a personal feel from the staff and doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2011

very good experience

My experience with Dr. Brown was very good. He's very professional and straight forward. Office staff are pleasant and professional.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 10th, 2011

Good experience

Dr. Jeffrey Brown is a compassionate physician who interact with his clients with care, understanding with results.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 18th, 2011

Some of the office staffs are plane Idiots

Dr. himself is caring and I like like the alternative medicine approach where he'd only depend on pharma drug when there is no alternative. However, I don't understand why he staffs his office with unprofessional morons... just for them, I am starting to think maybe I should find another doctor...

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2011

Best in town

Dr Brown is very knowlegeable of his stuff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2011

thorough, caring, efficient, compassionate, patient

I have tried to find a Dr. who knows what he's doing here in town, and Dr. Brown was a Godsend. I have been very happy. I have had a lot of major issues with me, but slowly getting better. One day at a time!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2011

Great approach healing process

Practical approach to healing and cleaning out my system is simple and easy. Results are spectacular, none like I have ever seen before.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2011

I feel confident that there is a doctor in town who does not use a bunch of needless medications to heal the body.

Dr. Brown has provided holistic types of medication to heal instead of medications which do the same thing. However, he has provided the medications that are needed when holistic medications are not the answer.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Beach Gardens, FL.

  • Dr. Mikhail Berman

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    West Palm Beach, FL 0.16 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    40
  • Dr. Andres Canova

    Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    West Palm Beach, FL 0.22 mi

    2.3
    (3)
    26
  • Dr. Wyslaine Lamontagne

    Internal Medicine

    Palm Beach Gardens, FL 0.49 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    10