ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Brown Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 18 Comments

4.3
  • 23
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Brown?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Great Homeopathic Doctor!

Posted on December 28th, 2011

Dr. Brown's aspect of healing is unbelievable. He listens to what i have to say and gives great advice. He is very knowledgeable.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Kind

Posted on November 21st, 2011

Dr. Brown is a really caring dr. He doesn't rush you. I can sit down with him and go over my issues.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT DOCTOR

Posted on November 11th, 2011

GREAT DOCTOR, VERY INFORMATIVE

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very compassionate and knowlegeable

Posted on October 26th, 2011

Dr Brown is helping me with pain--and has several ways--other than medication, to accomplish this. I have been to a Pain Doctor who only used medications and Kenalog shots into my trigger points, which did not help. but was awfully painful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful care

Posted on August 25th, 2011

Doctor visits in a timely manner with a personal feel from the staff and doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very good experience

Posted on August 11th, 2011

My experience with Dr. Brown was very good. He's very professional and straight forward. Office staff are pleasant and professional.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good experience

Posted on August 10th, 2011

Dr. Jeffrey Brown is a compassionate physician who interact with his clients with care, understanding with results.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Some of the office staffs are plane Idiots

Posted on July 18th, 2011

Dr. himself is caring and I like like the alternative medicine approach where he'd only depend on pharma drug when there is no alternative. However, I don't understand why he staffs his office with unprofessional morons... just for them, I am starting to think maybe I should find another doctor...

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best in town

Posted on July 13th, 2011

Dr Brown is very knowlegeable of his stuff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

thorough, caring, efficient, compassionate, patient

Posted on July 1st, 2011

I have tried to find a Dr. who knows what he's doing here in town, and Dr. Brown was a Godsend. I have been very happy. I have had a lot of major issues with me, but slowly getting better. One day at a time!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great approach healing process

Posted on July 1st, 2011

Practical approach to healing and cleaning out my system is simple and easy. Results are spectacular, none like I have ever seen before.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I feel confident that there is a doctor in town who does not use a bunch of needless medications to heal the body.

Posted on June 24th, 2011

Dr. Brown has provided holistic types of medication to heal instead of medications which do the same thing. However, he has provided the medications that are needed when holistic medications are not the answer.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Beach Gardens, FL.