ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Glass Is this you?

Filter Reviews

44 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.6
  • 34
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Glass?

Showing 12 of 44 Ratings

Excellent Surgeon

Posted on November 10th, 2017

Dr. Glass is an exceptional surgeon, my surgery was explained in great detail and the surgery went just as described. Dr. Glass has a great bedside manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very caring, great doctor

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

care for my mother, treated her well, excellent surgeon, great results after stomach/intestine surgery

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommended

Posted on December 9th, 2015

Top notch. Wonderful doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

He preformed two surgeries and both were successful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love my doctor

Posted on May 21st, 2015

Warm and caring, very professional but listens

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

Dr. Glass is an exceptional Dr. I will refer him to anyone I know whom is in need of a surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Colon tumor

Posted on September 4th, 2014

PARA HABLA HISPANA: recomiendo altamente al doctor Jeffrey, porque comprende la situación en la que uno se encuentra y trata de ayudar, con un excelente trato comprensión, cortesía, calor humano, de tal manera que te da una gran confianza ponerte en sus manos mi experiencia con él excelente

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Medical Caregiver Who's Both Competent and Compassionate

Posted on August 1st, 2014

Dr. Glass is an extremely competent, compassionate, Christian surgeon who inspires confidence. I've used him for breast cancer, thyroidectomy, gall bladder removal, liver biopsy, and now he's removing a lymph node for biopsy. I trust him completely and recommend him highly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RN, BSN, CNOR

Posted on June 12th, 2013

Very precise, complications are rare, great bedside manner, great technique and outcomes

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Glass is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.