ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Glass Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Glass?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Glass?

Ratings and Reviews

42 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min

Showing 42 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

very caring, great doctor

care for my mother, treated her well, excellent surgeon, great results after stomach/intestine surgery

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Highly recommended

Top notch. Wonderful doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

He preformed two surgeries and both were successful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

Love my doctor

Warm and caring, very professional but listens

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Dr. Glass is an exceptional Dr. I will refer him to anyone I know whom is in need of a surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2014

Colon tumor

PARA HABLA HISPANA: recomiendo altamente al doctor Jeffrey, porque comprende la situación en la que uno se encuentra y trata de ayudar, con un excelente trato comprensión, cortesía, calor humano, de tal manera que te da una gran confianza ponerte en sus manos mi experiencia con él excelente

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2014

Medical Caregiver Who's Both Competent and Compassionate

Dr. Glass is an extremely competent, compassionate, Christian surgeon who inspires confidence. I've used him for breast cancer, thyroidectomy, gall bladder removal, liver biopsy, and now he's removing a lymph node for biopsy. I trust him completely and recommend him highly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2013

RN, BSN, CNOR

Very precise, complications are rare, great bedside manner, great technique and outcomes

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Glass is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. Carrie Dieker

    General Surgery, Residency

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Allen Alvarez

    General Surgery

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Matthew Brown

    General Surgery, Residency

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7