ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Lagrasso Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Lagrasso?

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Lagrasso?

Ratings and Reviews

113 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    57
  • Great
    10
  • Good
    15
  • Poor
    9
  • Bad
    22
  • Excellent
    57
  • Great
    10
  • Good
    15
  • Poor
    9
  • Bad
    22

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 113 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

i was made a surgery by him, and all i can say is that HE IS THE BEST AT THAT CENTER( MY COSMETIC CENTER LOCATED AT MIAMI).I AM SO SO SO HAPPY WITH MY RESULTS, HE MADE A NEW WOMAN IN ME. I RECOMMEND HIM WITH A HIGHLY SATISFIED !!!!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

I had an blepharo upper six months ago, and I can say that the experience was very positive. The surgery was short, clean and uncomplicated thanks to the care of Dr. Jeffrey.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 26th, 2017

no estoy satisfecha c su trabajo. esperaba mejores resultados d el.... no lo recomiendo. creo q le falta dedicacion y esmero en lo q hace

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2015

I am 24 Y/o Model, Actress and mother of a child.

I went to many different doctors, and I can honestly say Doctor Jeffrey convinced me as soon as I met him. He is supper professional and friendly, makes you feel at ease. Asides from that I can assure you he is the best at what he does, he is super detailed with his explanations and you can tell you are going to have the best procedure ever. You can also be 100% that your gonna be in the best hands, and are going to have an incredible figure when the procedure is done. I am so glad i found this doctor I wouldn't have had this procedure with anyone else

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

I feel great! My legs are thinner and most of the cellulite look is gone. i recommend the laser as I do feel that it helps to tighten the skin which will result in a better look.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

exceeded all of my expectations

I have had two separate liposuction procedures with Dr Jeffrey LaGrasso, both of which exceeded all of my expectations.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Dr. LaGrasso is AMAZING!

Dr. LaGrasso is AMAZING! I have been treated by Dr. LaGrasso for over two years. He is such a down to earth, charismatic, and patient doctor. He always takes the time to listen to my requests.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

I am 100 percent thrilled with the results

I have worked on my legs for years and there was nothing that would help. Once I researched the VASER Lipo procedure I was sure that is what I wanted to do; I am 100 percent thrilled with the results, it was a good choice for me!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

I am very pleased with the result

I chose to do the lipo so i could have a more feminine shape - it's been ~ 16 days and so far (even with the swelling) I am very pleased with the result. Yes, I would do it again.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2013

Great experience.

Amazing results, very kind staff. I highly recommend Dr LaGrasso.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2010

Great Results

Dr. Lagrasso knew just what I wanted in my eye surgery and delivered it. I wanted a natural look that was not apparent that I had had eye surgery. I have very sensitive eyes and had some redness after. He was very good at calming me and making sure I used eye drops. I have recommended him to several girls and will continue. He is great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Lagrasso is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Karl Schwarz

    Dr. Karl Schwarz

    Family Medicine, Plastic Surgery

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    3.7
    (100)
    19
  • Dr. Osakatukei Omulepu

    Dr. Osakatukei Omulepu

    Plastic Surgery

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    3.4
    (67)
    10
  • Dr. Candace Fox

    General Surgery

    Miami, FL 0.16 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    24