Dr. Jeffrey Lagrasso MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Miami, FL

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 109 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (+ 0.1)

109 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 21 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017
i was made a surgery by him, and all i can say is that HE IS THE BEST AT THAT CENTER( MY COSMETIC CENTER LOCATED AT MIAMI).I AM SO SO SO HAPPY WITH MY RESULTS, HE MADE A NEW WOMAN IN ME. I RECOMMEND HIM WITH A HIGHLY SATISFIED !!!!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an blepharo upper six months ago, and I can say that the experience was very positive. The surgery was short, clean and uncomplicated thanks to the care of Dr. Jeffrey.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 26th, 2017
no estoy satisfecha c su trabajo. esperaba mejores resultados d el.... no lo recomiendo. creo q le falta dedicacion y esmero en lo q hace
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2015
I am 24 Y/o Model, Actress and mother of a child.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to many different doctors, and I can honestly say Doctor Jeffrey convinced me as soon as I met him. He is supper professional and friendly, makes you feel at ease. Asides from that I can assure you he is the best at what he does, he is super detailed with his explanations and you can tell you are going to have the best procedure ever. You can also be 100% that your gonna be in the best hands, and are going to have an incredible figure when the procedure is done. I am so glad i found this doctor I wouldn't have had this procedure with anyone else
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel great! My legs are thinner and most of the cellulite look is gone. i recommend the laser as I do feel that it helps to tighten the skin which will result in a better look.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
exceeded all of my expectations
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had two separate liposuction procedures with Dr Jeffrey LaGrasso, both of which exceeded all of my expectations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2015
Dr. LaGrasso is AMAZING!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. LaGrasso is AMAZING! I have been treated by Dr. LaGrasso for over two years. He is such a down to earth, charismatic, and patient doctor. He always takes the time to listen to my requests.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2014
I am 100 percent thrilled with the results
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have worked on my legs for years and there was nothing that would help. Once I researched the VASER Lipo procedure I was sure that is what I wanted to do; I am 100 percent thrilled with the results, it was a good choice for me!

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2014
I am very pleased with the result
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I chose to do the lipo so i could have a more feminine shape - it's been ~ 16 days and so far (even with the swelling) I am very pleased with the result. Yes, I would do it again.

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2013
Great experience.
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing results, very kind staff. I highly recommend Dr LaGrasso.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2010
Great Results
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lagrasso knew just what I wanted in my eye surgery and delivered it. I wanted a natural look that was not apparent that I had had eye surgery. I have very sensitive eyes and had some redness after. He was very good at calming me and making sure I used eye drops. I have recommended him to several girls and will continue. He is great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 21st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Lagrasso, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.