The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Lawley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Lawley?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Lawley?

Ratings and Reviews

41 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    21
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    21

Quality Rating

Neutral

Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments

Showing 41 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

great ortho

Great Doctor good bedside manner really explain everything to me and my family staff was nice wait time usual for Dr. easy to get an appointment would recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

If you are requested to see him for an IME evaluation be sure to take another person with you to witness this exam. I was required by Liberty Mutual to see him twice and both times he blatanly lied to them stating that I was able to do things that I never demonstrated to him. Don't be fooled by his personable mannerism, he is a WOLF in sheep clothing! The title of DR should not be in front of his name since he practices only as an insurance agent! It's unfortunate that his priority is GREED!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

Great Dr easy to talk to, great surgeon ,my wife has been treated extremely well, I d recommend without heisting, I'm a physician also I could go anywhere and chose dr lawley

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

1 Shot in the right spot and it took away my pain for 3 months. :)

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2013

Very happy with care given at Dr. Lawleys office. Nurses are very kind (Lisa, Nicole, Alicia) Thank you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2012

I went there for a simple knee problem. Glad he treated it conservatively and didn't just do surgery. All the reviews are about people claiming injuries sounds like they are mad about getting caught.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2012

dr lawley is avery good doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2010

good bedside manner

he is a well train in what he dose. he cares about you. takes time with you. give you a choice in your care. never had a promble with my insurce company. he a caring doctor. and i would recommand . him to anyone he is a ki8ndhearted person. he never keeps me waiting

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Lawley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Garden City, MI.

  • Dr. Joseph Walkiewicz

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Garden City, MI 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (17)
    30
  • Dr. Daniel Morrison Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery, Pain Management

    Garden City, MI 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (6)
    42
  • Dr. Paul Drouillard

    Dr. Paul Drouillard

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Garden City, MI 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (48)
    35