Dr. Jeffrey Lawley DO Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Garden City, MI

Overall Rating

2.7
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

1.7 (-1.0)

40 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    38%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    53%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 26.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
great ortho
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor good bedside manner really explain everything to me and my family staff was nice wait time usual for Dr. easy to get an appointment would recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are requested to see him for an IME evaluation be sure to take another person with you to witness this exam. I was required by Liberty Mutual to see him twice and both times he blatanly lied to them stating that I was able to do things that I never demonstrated to him. Don't be fooled by his personable mannerism, he is a WOLF in sheep clothing! The title of DR should not be in front of his name since he practices only as an insurance agent! It's unfortunate that his priority is GREED!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr easy to talk to, great surgeon ,my wife has been treated extremely well, I d recommend without heisting, I'm a physician also I could go anywhere and chose dr lawley
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
1 Shot in the right spot and it took away my pain for 3 months. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with care given at Dr. Lawleys office. Nurses are very kind (Lisa, Nicole, Alicia) Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went there for a simple knee problem. Glad he treated it conservatively and didn't just do surgery. All the reviews are about people claiming injuries sounds like they are mad about getting caught.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr lawley is avery good doctor

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2010
good bedside manner
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is a well train in what he dose. he cares about you. takes time with you. give you a choice in your care. never had a promble with my insurce company. he a caring doctor. and i would recommand . him to anyone he is a ki8ndhearted person. he never keeps me waiting

1.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Lawley, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Garden City, MI.