ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Lefkovitz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Lefkovitz?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

The staff there is very courteous... I liked everyone there The doctor hada great bedside manner .... I would recommend anyone to go to him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 8th, 2016

Sadly disappointed with this Dr

I was told this Dr's office would call me to schedule a scope. 3 Weeks went by, I had to call. Got my scope done and the Dr said his office would call me in 2 weeks to schedule an ultrasound. I never heard from them so 2/ 1/2 weeks go by, I call and schedule that appt. Am told the Dr will call me in about a week with my ultrsound results. I called 1 month later to get them and still no diagnosis.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Best Dr around

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2016

Best listening

He is a genius. Very nice and compassionate. Love this doctor. Taking my son's health very serious. Never rushes gives you great attention kind very smart

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Outstanding Physician

Saved my life. He found early stage of colon cancer and helped me find the best treatment available. Staff was incredible and very courteous. Thank you doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2015

dr. jeffrey lefkovitz scoped me on thanksgiving week this year. crazy i know! he was there on the week of thanksgiving! if that doesnt tell you enough about the man he is, then go get scoped and try it out for yourelf. wow excellant just excellent!!! great service

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Dr. Lefkovitz was very attentive towards my gastrointestinal needs. He diagnosed my celiac disease and now I am enjoying my life thanks to him. His staff is excellent and response quickly to my phone calls.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

Dr. Lefkovitz is a very professional doctor. He has a kind and welcoming staff. He is very intelligent and intellectual, he knows what he is doing. I would strongly recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

Best G.I. doctor to see. Would definitely refer him to friends and family. Very kind and professional. Excellent staff, genuinely cares.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2014

Mrs Perfectionist

Outstanding staff and very courteous and caring physician with excellent bedside manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2011

I'm Sold

After seeing him in an emergency setting, during his follow up he found malignant cancer, early stage, and most likely saved my life

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Lefkovitz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westerville, OH.

  • Dr. Joshua Bitter

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Westerville, OH 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (22)
    12
  • Dr. Michael Corriveau

    Dr. Michael Corriveau

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Westerville, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    34
  • Dr. William Bay

    Dr. William Bay

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Westerville, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    46