Dr. Jeffrey Lefkovitz MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Westerville, OH

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.6)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    16%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
October 8th, 2016
Sadly disappointed with this Dr
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was told this Dr's office would call me to schedule a scope. 3 Weeks went by, I had to call. Got my scope done and the Dr said his office would call me in 2 weeks to schedule an ultrasound. I never heard from them so 2/ 1/2 weeks go by, I call and schedule that appt. Am told the Dr will call me in about a week with my ultrsound results. I called 1 month later to get them and still no diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr around
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2016
Best listening
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a genius. Very nice and compassionate. Love this doctor. Taking my son's health very serious. Never rushes gives you great attention kind very smart
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Outstanding Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saved my life. He found early stage of colon cancer and helped me find the best treatment available. Staff was incredible and very courteous. Thank you doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. jeffrey lefkovitz scoped me on thanksgiving week this year. crazy i know! he was there on the week of thanksgiving! if that doesnt tell you enough about the man he is, then go get scoped and try it out for yourelf. wow excellant just excellent!!! great service
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lefkovitz was very attentive towards my gastrointestinal needs. He diagnosed my celiac disease and now I am enjoying my life thanks to him. His staff is excellent and response quickly to my phone calls.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lefkovitz is a very professional doctor. He has a kind and welcoming staff. He is very intelligent and intellectual, he knows what he is doing. I would strongly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best G.I. doctor to see. Would definitely refer him to friends and family. Very kind and professional. Excellent staff, genuinely cares.

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2014
Mrs Perfectionist
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding staff and very courteous and caring physician with excellent bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2011
I'm Sold
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After seeing him in an emergency setting, during his follow up he found malignant cancer, early stage, and most likely saved my life
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Lefkovitz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Westerville, OH.