Dr. Jeffrey Leider MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Farmington, MI

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    17%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Outstanding A+A+A+A+A+
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would leave 100 stars if I was able to for Dr. Jeffrey Leider. Just the best from the time my child and I walked into his office, his staff was great. Then Dr. Leider came in the exam room and was just so kind, funny, knowledgeable and professional. Put my son at ease. Just really knows his stuff but like a doctor from Mayberry. So very happy I was sent to him. Then my child just doesn't think his throat is right and ...DR. LEITER MADE A HOUSE CALL TO OUR HOME! Who does that? He did. AAAAAA+
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Leider for care for my son. I'm very impressed with Dr. Leider and his staff. They are all excellent. I would highly recommend this practice to family & friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not very caring for my 87 year old mom. Walked in what can I help you with like I was at a hardware store. Told my mom probably won't get much better. Buy the time we got out of there she was crying. At least be a little more easy on a older person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
Great doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A really good doctor who truly cares about your illness and will take the time to listen to his patients, which seems to becoming a rarity today. I went and seen him last year regarding a voice problem I was having and he recommended a vocal chord specialist at U of M. After seeing that doctor for about 2 months I was cured, and I owe a great deal of thanks to doctor Leider for that referral. All-in-all, a sincere doctor who has a great bedside manner, wonderful personality, and one I wouldn't hesitate to see again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2013
Just simply amazing...
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the best! So caring, so informative and such a personal touch he adds to every patient. LOVE this doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 18th, 2012
Poor etiquette from audiologist
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The medical asst as well as the audiologist did not introduce themselves. Even after I mentioned this to the audiologist, she did not introduce herself! The audiologist did not explain the results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If your looking for an ENT, you can't find a better doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2016

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Leider, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Farmington, MI.