Dr. Jeffrey Lieblich MD Patient Reviews

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism Highland Park, IL

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.1)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    22%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great md
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice. Outdated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to him for my thyroid. He told me I was boarderline and that I had my symptoms for so long he didn't think they were related to my thyroid so he didn't want to treat me and I would just have to get my levels checked every three months. I actually believed him but he was so rude to me about my tattoos I decided to go to a new endo. Not only did she treat me because there is no such thing as boarderline, she also found more symptoms that had been part of my life so long I had started to think of then as normal! I suffered with this disease since I was 14 and now I'm 24. Since going to my new endo I have gotten treatment and had a tumor removed from my thyroid that was causing my levels to be hard to treat. For thefirst time since I was 14 I almost feel my age and I'm finally losing weight. If you'rd thyroid is off don't go to him. Find someone who actually cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2013
T1D
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've had Type 1 Diabetes for 9.5 years now and have been seeing Dr. Lieblich for about half of that time. He has been great, always asking about how I'm doing, where my numbers are at, if I've had any issues/concerns/questions arise. Whenever I'm thinking of trying out some new equipment he'll always give me his honest opinions and then support my decision. Promptly calls me with results of blood work. I don't know where these negative reviews are coming from - way of base from my experiences.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2011
Great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i have only had good experiences with Dr. Lieblick. He always calls as soon as he gets my blood test results and discusses them with me. He takes the time to listen to my concerns. I've never felt rushed. As for getting an appointment, he has two locations and he can't help it if he is busy with a large group of patients. I just made an appointment for husband.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 25th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doesn't care about his patients. Doesn't listen to your issues, doesn't care about how you feel, only cares about what the blood tests shows.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Very bright guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 6th, 2009
NO WAY
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
This guy should be retired. He is crabby and a very very bad doctor. He did not properly treat me for thyroid problems. I would not recommend him and he also is very "strange" making people get fully undressed for a thyroid check??? No Way

1.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Lieblich, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Highland Park, IL.