Dr. Jeffrey Lindaberry DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.9
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    61%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 31.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Since moving to outh Carolina 5 years ago I feel VERY fortunate to have found Dr. Lindaberry. His care and concern are top notch. He reviewes my records, makes notes in my file regarding blood test results and displays true concern for my well being. He's an excellent physician. Bar none!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Lindaberry returned to his office after hours to look at X-ray report that did not arrive before her left. He is an amazing doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2014
Never got a call back, left message 3 times *new Patient*
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My rheumatologist recommended me to Dr. Lindaberry as a PMD, I have left messages 3 times now to call back for an appointment over the last 2 weeks and called numerous times to talk to the scheduler, they must be too busy to even answer the messages! Glad I'm not a patient who needs to talk to them urgently!! Decided to look elsewhere!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2013
So Blessed to have found Dr. Lindaberry
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Moving South with health issues and finding Dr. Lindaberry has been a blessing to me. We are just as comfortable with him as my pulmonary Dr....his diagnosis and scripts are exactly what my pulmonary Dr would have given me. You have to wait but if you come prepared to do so its well worth it. Doc takes his time with each of us and always explains the pro's and cons, helping us make informed decisions, so worth the wait. We have been patients since 2007 and will never leave his practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 19th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've never seen such a practice of uncaring, incompetent people as what is here. They give you a text book answer of what is wrong without digging to the route of your medical problem until you end up in the hospital. The staff is even worse. They can't get your paperwork right, they tell you right out that they don't have time for you, they are too incompetent to get test results back, and there's no follow up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lindaberry has an excellent bedside manner, I am never rushed out although at time you need to wait. His waiting times have improved over the last 6-8 months!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2011
Care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lindaberry spends a lot of time with his patients and offers a lot of different ideas for tx.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 27th, 2010
Lindaberry may be bad but Mitchell is worse
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have only seen Lindaberry once and was not impressed! Since he is overbooked, I was passed off to his flunky partner, Dr. John Mitchell, who is even worse. I was told on my very first visit that "because of the complexities of my medical problems, I should probably find another family practice doctor." I HAVE NEVER HEARD OF SUCH A THING! Stay away from these losers, they are the worst and their office staff is very cold and rude. I don't think I've ever seen Marla at the front desk smile, but she sure rolls her eyes alot in disgust as though you are disturbing her by simply arriving for your appointment. Pass these ones over - you'll be glad you did!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Lindaberry, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Myrtle Beach, SC.

Doctor

Dr. James Vest

32 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gertrude Cotiaux

22 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Brian Scott

33 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor