ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Lindaberry Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Lindaberry?


23 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Since moving to outh Carolina 5 years ago I feel VERY fortunate to have found Dr. Lindaberry. His care and concern are top notch. He reviewes my records, makes notes in my file regarding blood test results and displays true concern for my well being. He's an excellent physician. Bar none!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2015

Doctor Lindaberry returned to his office after hours to look at X-ray report that did not arrive before her left. He is an amazing doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2014

Never got a call back, left message 3 times *new Patient*

My rheumatologist recommended me to Dr. Lindaberry as a PMD, I have left messages 3 times now to call back for an appointment over the last 2 weeks and called numerous times to talk to the scheduler, they must be too busy to even answer the messages! Glad I'm not a patient who needs to talk to them urgently!! Decided to look elsewhere!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2013

So Blessed to have found Dr. Lindaberry

Moving South with health issues and finding Dr. Lindaberry has been a blessing to me. We are just as comfortable with him as my pulmonary Dr....his diagnosis and scripts are exactly what my pulmonary Dr would have given me. You have to wait but if you come prepared to do so its well worth it. Doc takes his time with each of us and always explains the pro's and cons, helping us make informed decisions, so worth the wait. We have been patients since 2007 and will never leave his practice.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 19th, 2012

I've never seen such a practice of uncaring, incompetent people as what is here. They give you a text book answer of what is wrong without digging to the route of your medical problem until you end up in the hospital. The staff is even worse. They can't get your paperwork right, they tell you right out that they don't have time for you, they are too incompetent to get test results back, and there's no follow up.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2011

Dr. Lindaberry has an excellent bedside manner, I am never rushed out although at time you need to wait. His waiting times have improved over the last 6-8 months!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2011

Care

Dr. Lindaberry spends a lot of time with his patients and offers a lot of different ideas for tx.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2010

Lindaberry may be bad but Mitchell is worse

I have only seen Lindaberry once and was not impressed! Since he is overbooked, I was passed off to his flunky partner, Dr. John Mitchell, who is even worse. I was told on my very first visit that "because of the complexities of my medical problems, I should probably find another family practice doctor." I HAVE NEVER HEARD OF SUCH A THING! Stay away from these losers, they are the worst and their office staff is very cold and rude. I don't think I've ever seen Marla at the front desk smile, but she sure rolls her eyes alot in disgust as though you are disturbing her by simply arriving for your appointment. Pass these ones over - you'll be glad you did!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Lindaberry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Myrtle Beach, SC.

  • Dr. Gertrude Cotiaux

    Dr. Gertrude Cotiaux

    Family Medicine

    Myrtle Beach, SC 0.13 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    23
  • Dr. Steven Cremer

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Myrtle Beach, SC 0.13 mi

    4.3
    (15)
    35
  • Dr. James Vest

    Dr. James Vest

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Myrtle Beach, SC 0.13 mi

    4.0
    (35)
    33