The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey London Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey London?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey London?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

No one answers the phone

No one answers the phone. How do you get in to make an appointment?

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2014

Missing Dr. London

I completely agree with all the positive reviews for Dr. London. Unfortunately, he is no longer practicing, and I haven't found a doctor as caring and thorough as Jeff London. He is an all star physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2013

An old fashioned doctor with modern knowledge

Dr. London is absolutely terrific in every respect. He is thorough, up to date on medical issues, and makes you feel like you are the most important person in his practice when you see him. He will give a second opinion on any specialist and tactfully note an error if he feels there is one. He saved me from totally unnecessary, complicated surgery. He is straight forward and considers all alternatives, the pros and cons of any medication or procedure.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2012

I gave up moving to Europe

I had an opportunity to move to France but I decided that I did not want to give up my Dr. Same with moving to Santa Barbara. Dr. London is the best bar none I feel blessed to have him as my Dr.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2012

Amazing

I have been seeing Dr. London since i was 19 years old. I am now 36. I love him! He is patient, really listens and not at all pompous. He thinks outside the box and always follows up when he says he will.Dr. London is a rarity in the medical world and I fear the day he retires.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2012

Best Doctor I Have Ever Had

I drive an hour each way specifically to see Dr. London. He is caring and really knows his stuff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2011

Dr. London is Incredible

I refuse to see any doctor besides Dr. London. Even with a busy schedule, he always finds the time to see me. I trust Dr. London fully.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2011

Wonderful!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2010

The Very Best

This is the best Doctor in LA and I am a very picky and difficult patient. He is unflappable and calm and truly cares about his patients. He is so good that I changed health care providers so I could keep him and I loved my old insurance company

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey London is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newhall, CA.

  • Dr. Phi-Nga Le

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Newhall, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21
  • Dr. Stacey Brenner

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Newhall, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Eric Fernandez

    Dr. Eric Fernandez

    Internal Medicine

    Newhall, CA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (80)
    18