Dr. Jeffrey London MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Newhall, CA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
No one answers the phone
No one answers the phone. How do you get in to make an appointment?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2014
Missing Dr. London
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I completely agree with all the positive reviews for Dr. London. Unfortunately, he is no longer practicing, and I haven't found a doctor as caring and thorough as Jeff London. He is an all star physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2013
An old fashioned doctor with modern knowledge
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. London is absolutely terrific in every respect. He is thorough, up to date on medical issues, and makes you feel like you are the most important person in his practice when you see him. He will give a second opinion on any specialist and tactfully note an error if he feels there is one. He saved me from totally unnecessary, complicated surgery. He is straight forward and considers all alternatives, the pros and cons of any medication or procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2012
I gave up moving to Europe
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an opportunity to move to France but I decided that I did not want to give up my Dr. Same with moving to Santa Barbara. Dr. London is the best bar none I feel blessed to have him as my Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2012
Amazing
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. London since i was 19 years old. I am now 36. I love him! He is patient, really listens and not at all pompous. He thinks outside the box and always follows up when he says he will.Dr. London is a rarity in the medical world and I fear the day he retires.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2012
Best Doctor I Have Ever Had
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I drive an hour each way specifically to see Dr. London. He is caring and really knows his stuff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2011
Dr. London is Incredible
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I refuse to see any doctor besides Dr. London. Even with a busy schedule, he always finds the time to see me. I trust Dr. London fully.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2010
The Very Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the best Doctor in LA and I am a very picky and difficult patient. He is unflappable and calm and truly cares about his patients. He is so good that I changed health care providers so I could keep him and I loved my old insurance company
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey London, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Newhall, CA.