ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Lord Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 22
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Lord?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

THANK YOU FOR SAVING MY LIFE

Posted on August 27th, 2017

HE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND GETS RIGHT TO THE POINT. HE CARES ABOUT YOUR HEALTH! I WOULD RECOMMED HIM TO ANYONE WHO WANTS A NEW START IN LIFE.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2016

Outstanding surgeon

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Surgeon

Posted on August 9th, 2016

I had gastric bypass surgery with Dr. Lord and am extremely pleased with the experience. He has an excellent program and is an exceptional surgeon. I HIGHLY recommend him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible experience

Posted on April 28th, 2016

After my procedure he went out to talk to my husband. He walked off when my husband asked him a question about my condition. I have had this condition for 30 years and getting worse. The nurse called the next day for a follow up in 2 months. I asked why that far away and she told me I was fine and Dr Lord wanted to see if I have any changes to my stomach. What an idiot, I have had this problem for 30 years what makes him think anything will change in 2 months. His bed side manners are terrible. I would never recommend him to anyone. This was a waste of my time and money.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rushes you out of his office

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

I'm writing this review for the next person looking for help and guidance through their weight loss journey. Do NOT see doctor Lord or anyone in his office. I've been seeing him for 2 years now and he hasn't done any diagnostic testing and when he adjusted my band he didn't even tell me how many ccs he put in. He rushes you out of the office and the entire appointment he made me feel that I was waiting his time. I had my surgery elsewhere and was very successful in losing almost 100 lbs with the support of my doctor but I gained weight back when I was pregnant. I've already set an appointment up with a different doctor, thank God!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great person, great doctor.

Posted on May 11th, 2015

This surgeon is simply the best. He has done two operations on me and I'd have him do more if needed. I completely trust him. Completely. He's beyond intelligent, funny and dedicated. He really is a doll baby under his crunchy exterior!!!! I adore him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2014

Great surgeon but needs to do refresher course on compasion

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2012

Dr. Lord saved my life and I am not being over dramatic. Without Dr. Lord, I would not be here.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Lord is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pensacola, FL.