Dr. Jeffrey Blake MD Patient Reviews

  • Gynecology Anderson, IN

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.2)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In My opinion Dr. Blake is an excellent dr. Through an exhausting search for a doctor that understood hormone replacement therapy , I can greatfully say that I found one in Dr Blake . I highly recommend him to any woman who is struggling with menopause .. Peri or post Hormone replacement therapy can be life changing and if you are looking for a doctor who is professional and compassionate he's your new doctor I can't say enough good about his staff .They are alway friendly and go out of their way to be helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
My Lifesaver!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Blake has literally changed my life! I spent over 10 years looking for answers to my pelvic pain and within my first visit left with a handful of diagnosis and had discussed steps to treatment. Dr. Blake knew of my fear of anesthesia and held my hand when it administered until I fell asleep. I have been seeing him for three years and truly cannot say enough wonderful things about him. Now that I am pregnant, he and his staff have been just as excited as my family and friends are. They are all excellent health care workers!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2012
A dr that cares over n beyond for patients
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He said my life n my daughters if u need best obgyn he is ur guy. I love dr Blake. He becomes like family to patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2009
He makes me feel as if I'm his only patient. He's the greatest
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2009
he has been wonderful
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i cannot say enough good things about Dr. Blake and his staff. From my first visit where both spent plenty of time getting to know me, making me feel comfortable and at ease to my laprascopic (sp?) hysterectomy the courtesy, professionalism and most of all sense of humor - were always there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2008
Great MD!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He delivered my two children. If I have more children in the future he will be the Dr I'll see. My prenatal visits were comfortable and fun. Dr Blake always spent plenty of time with me during my visits. His staff is great. They are always nice and caring. I never hesitated calling them if I had a concern. He and his staff make me want to have more children! I recommend him to all my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016

4.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Blake, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Anderson, IN.