ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Cox Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Cox?


13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

best doctor ever

Dr cox was the best Dr I had he knew more than my primary and treated me for hiatal hernia correctly which my pcm failed to do repeatedly which cause multiple trips to er once I started discussing issues I was having other than what I was sent to see dr cox for he knew what to do to treat them correctly and he actually cared called to check on me make sure I was getting better I miss him!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

Don't let the staff scare you off.

Dr. Cox is great because he is thorough in the review of all applicable Medical...

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2009

Dr. Cox is a Great Doctor

He's the Best , he has always spent time with me and not only ask me about my health problems but would take the time to see what has been going on in my life. Most doctors will come in ask you few questons and walk out and the nurse will come in and give you the low-down.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2009

dr. jeffrey cox is the best dr. on the gulf coast as far as injections is the best we need him back in the office if you fdle is reading this he never did anything illegal as far as i could see come back dr. cox

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2008

Best Doctor Ever!!!!

DR Cox is a rare find ,really cares about his patients. He is up to date on the newest medical procedure. Dr Cox is extremely skilled at what he does.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2008

Very Good Doctor

Dr. Cox does care about his patients and he gives the best back-shots that help ease your back pain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2014

3.7 Rating

September 12th, 2014

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2010

2.3 Rating

October 14th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

September 9th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Cox is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pensacola, FL.

  • Dr. Rodger Garrett

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Pensacola, FL 0.20 mi

    4.3
    (41)
    28
  • Dr. Stewart Zweikoft

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Pensacola, FL 0.21 mi

    2.5
    (28)
    16
  • Dr. David Glener

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Pensacola, FL 0.24 mi

    3.1
    (54)
    28