Dr. Jeffrey Gross MD Patient Reviews

  • Sports Medicine New York, NY

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.1)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Wait Time 7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good experience from making appointment to meeting with the doctor and getting treated with respect. Nothing but positive to say!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2012
GREAT DOCTOR
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a really good experience in his office recently. The front office people were really kind and helpful. Dr. Gross reassured me and the physical therapy I had made me better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor and his staff are really professional and very caring!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Really great doctor and very nice and capable staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great front desk and beautiful office. Dr. Gross was very nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2012
he is competent, kind carkng and brilliant
Wait time
5 minutes
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
dr gross is very bright and extremely conscientious. he is caring and kind. he deserves your highest rating. he has a superb staff of physical therapists who are very competent and give each patient a maximum of care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doc, great office!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. G is very caring and competent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Being hurt is no pleasure, but getting really good medical care certainly is!!

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very professional, prompt and considerate doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional staff. Dr. Gross was prompt, understanding and considerate. I left the office feeling understood and very well cared for. He is a model physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2011
Very Nice
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I arrived early for my appointment and had some paperwork to fill out, but I barely had time to do that before I was called to be seen.I felt that Dr. Gross took a lot of time to explain the test he was going to do and why.Dr. Gross has a very nice "bedside" manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Gross, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.