The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Gross Is this you?
  • 20
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Gross?


27 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2013

Very good experience from making appointment to meeting with the doctor and getting treated with respect. Nothing but positive to say!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2012

GREAT DOCTOR

I had a really good experience in his office recently. The front office people were really kind and helpful. Dr. Gross reassured me and the physical therapy I had made me better.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2012

This doctor and his staff are really professional and very caring!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

Really great doctor and very nice and capable staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2012

Great front desk and beautiful office. Dr. Gross was very nice.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2012

he is competent, kind carkng and brilliant

dr gross is very bright and extremely conscientious. he is caring and kind. he deserves your highest rating. he has a superb staff of physical therapists who are very competent and give each patient a maximum of care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2012

Great doc, great office!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2011

Dr. G is very caring and competent!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2011

Being hurt is no pleasure, but getting really good medical care certainly is!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2011

very professional, prompt and considerate doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2011

Very professional staff. Dr. Gross was prompt, understanding and considerate. I left the office feeling understood and very well cared for. He is a model physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2011

Very Nice

I arrived early for my appointment and had some paperwork to fill out, but I barely had time to do that before I was called to be seen.I felt that Dr. Gross took a lot of time to explain the test he was going to do and why.Dr. Gross has a very nice "bedside" manner.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Gross is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr Gerard Varlotta

    Sports Medicine, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    New York, NY

    3.5
    (112)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Amanda Brick

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    New York, NY 0 mi

  • Dr. Alexander Lee

    Dr. Alexander Lee

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    New York, NY 0.08 mi

    4.6
    (22)