Dr. Jeffrey Kaplan MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.5
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    55%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    27%
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kaplan is amazing! He fully explains everything and treats you like family. He shows sincere concern for your well being. We had several issues to discuss and he spent a long time with us ensuring that we fully understood all our options. Would highly recommend Dr Kaplan.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kaplan has been able to solve some medical issues I have where other doctors couldn't figure out. Great guy, answers all my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2016
Dr Kaplan is very recommended!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had Dr Kaplan since 1998, and wouldn't change Drs for anything! Dr Kaplan is the best neurologist in our area! He is the most caring supportive,, thoughtful, generous, and most of all he knows how to treat your condition! I would recommend Dr Kaplan to anyone! I have trust in him with my medical issues!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Kaplan for many years and he is always caring, attentive and takes time to listen. He has really helped me with Chronic Migraines and Trigeminal neuralgia pain when I have not been able to function before. I am so pleased with him and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kaplan is so kind and takes time to listen. He will not give up on you and gives his full attention to help with your diagnosis or treatment He's also prayed for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Great Dr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kaplan is a very professional and courteous doctor. He is willing to take the time to understand your concerns and answer your questions. In addition, he works to try to get to the bottom of your issue. He willingly brings in other outside professionals to ensure that you receive the best possible diagnosis and treatment to solve your problem
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring, compassionate doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2010
Excellent caring and Christian Neurologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spent one with me, listened well, prayed with me AND came up with the right diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Kaplan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Overland Park, KS.

Doctor

Dr. Mahasen Desilva

47 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Hale

35 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kanakam Dileepan

32 years experience

1.0 of 5