Dr. Jeffrey White MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Bradenton, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

2.3 (-2.4)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor! One of the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
Excellent Care!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. White was the pediatrician for both of my children. My daughter since the age of 6 months and my son from birth. We moved from Florida in 2005, but I sure wish I could have taken Dr. White with us...lol. He is a phenomenal physician and one that was hard to replace. He was always very thorough and being a first time Mom I had lots of questions that he never left unanswered. I loved he way he would enter the room singing my daughter's name because it would always soothe her. Thank you Dr. White! My kids are now 11 and 13. Thanks for getting them started in life! :-)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
April 3rd, 2012
Appts are terrible
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son is a patien of Dr. White. I called to make an appt. for my son, nothing available for 3 months. I am in search of another dotor at this time. In addition, the office open at 9am and takes 1 1/2 hour at lunch. Unless you want to wait 3 months for your kids to see a doctor, I recommend looking for another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2011
Fantastic, Highly Recommend!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We moved here from Charlotte a little over a year ago and I started bringing my daughter to Dr. White after a friend referred us. We now have another little one. Dr. White takes his time and explains everything thoroughly. He is great with the kids and also with me in answering any questions I have. He always follows up, never makes me feel rushed, and most important he is very accurate. I trust him whole heartedly. He is also very family oriented and just as concerned about what is medically important as he is with bonding and emotional support for our children. Wonderful staff support in the office. Dr White was on vacation when we had our son so we got to meet Dr. Lopez for the in hospital check up. We really liked him as well; very thorough and easy to talk with. Great Practice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. White has excellent bedside manner and spent as much time as I needed. He answered all of my questions and even gave me extra information to make me feel more comfortable caring for my daughter.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We couldn't be happier with Dr. White. He is amazing! He'll even get down on the floor and play with the kids. The only thing I have to say is he better not ever retire!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey White, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.