The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey White Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 29
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey White?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2015

Great doctor! One of the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Care!

Posted on June 4th, 2015

Dr. White was the pediatrician for both of my children. My daughter since the age of 6 months and my son from birth. We moved from Florida in 2005, but I sure wish I could have taken Dr. White with us...lol. He is a phenomenal physician and one that was hard to replace. He was always very thorough and being a first time Mom I had lots of questions that he never left unanswered. I loved he way he would enter the room singing my daughter's name because it would always soothe her. Thank you Dr. White! My kids are now 11 and 13. Thanks for getting them started in life! :-)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Appts are terrible

Posted on April 3rd, 2012

My son is a patien of Dr. White. I called to make an appt. for my son, nothing available for 3 months. I am in search of another dotor at this time. In addition, the office open at 9am and takes 1 1/2 hour at lunch. Unless you want to wait 3 months for your kids to see a doctor, I recommend looking for another doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic, Highly Recommend!

Posted on September 1st, 2011

We moved here from Charlotte a little over a year ago and I started bringing my daughter to Dr. White after a friend referred us. We now have another little one. Dr. White takes his time and explains everything thoroughly. He is great with the kids and also with me in answering any questions I have. He always follows up, never makes me feel rushed, and most important he is very accurate. I trust him whole heartedly. He is also very family oriented and just as concerned about what is medically important as he is with bonding and emotional support for our children. Wonderful staff support in the office. Dr White was on vacation when we had our son so we got to meet Dr. Lopez for the in hospital check up. We really liked him as well; very thorough and easy to talk with. Great Practice!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2011

Dr. White has excellent bedside manner and spent as much time as I needed. He answered all of my questions and even gave me extra information to make me feel more comfortable caring for my daughter.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2009

We couldn't be happier with Dr. White. He is amazing! He'll even get down on the floor and play with the kids. The only thing I have to say is he better not ever retire!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 12th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey White is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.