advertisement
Orthopaedic Surgeon, Surgical Specialist
28 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
2.5
  •  
Total Ratings

17

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 20 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
Nov 16th, 2014

unsure. he got kind of impatient when i opted not to have surgery on shoulder.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Jul 5th, 2014

Put it this way..getting a second opinion because it is MUCH NEEDED.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Great doctor! Would recommend to anyone. show details Great doctor! Would recommend to anyone.
by Debra W. on Feb 6th, 2014

Their was really no wait time. As a new patient--I barely completed the new patient form when I was called to see the doctor. He was extremely nice, smiled a lot, and gave me excellent information about my condition. I went to see him for bilateral knee pain. My knees feel so much better now!

  •  
Very Smart and Nice show details Very Smart and Nice
by John P. on Dec 1st, 2013

Excellent doc. Listens and very skillful in the OR

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
by Thos W on Jun 6th, 2013

This guy is a horse doctor. He performed surgery on my knee and he had to drain my knee a week later and two days after that I was admitted to the hospital for four days with a blood clot in the same leg. This guy is in the WRONG profession!!

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Arrogant Workmans Comp Surgeon show details Arrogant Workmans Comp Surgeon
Nov 27th, 2011

If he is recommended...RUN or you may not be able to run again...

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
His knowledge is excellent show details His knowledge is excellent
Apr 30th, 2011

The problem is his superior attitude. Acts annoyed when answering questions. A real smart aleck at times.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Typical show details Typical
by s.m.z. on Jan 11th, 2011

He is a TYPICAL INSURANCE COMPANY RAGDOLl,he wasnt completely honest and tried to make me out as a faker when I was truely injured the film said so,I waited in his office for 45 min with rude staff he spent a total of 5 min with me I would never go back there for anything

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Beware! show details Beware!
Mar 26th, 2010

This Dr. is an insurance lap dog! He makes a lot of money telling insurance companies what they want to hear.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse