Orthopedic Surgeons
27 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients
Ridley Park
Premiere Orthopaedic & Sports Med Assocs Ltd.
1 Bartol Ave
Ste 100
Ridley Park, PA 19078
610-521-3983
Locations and availability (3)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
2.0
  • Currently 2 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

15

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 2.4545454545455 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 2.6363636363636 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 2.5 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 2.1666666666667 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 1.6666666666667 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 1.5 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 2.3 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 20 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jul 5th, 2014

Put it this way..getting a second opinion because it is MUCH NEEDED.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great doctor! Would recommend to anyone.  |  show details
by Debra W. on Feb 6th, 2014

Their was really no wait time. As a new patient--I barely completed the new patient form when I was called to see the doctor. He was extremely nice, smiled a lot, and gave me excellent information about my condition. I went to see him for bilateral knee pain. My knees feel so much better now!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Very Smart and Nice  |  show details
by John P. on Dec 1st, 2013

Excellent doc. Listens and very skillful in the OR

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Thos W on Jun 6th, 2013

This guy is a horse doctor. He performed surgery on my knee and he had to drain my knee a week later and two days after that I was admitted to the hospital for four days with a blood clot in the same leg. This guy is in the WRONG profession!!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Arrogant Workmans Comp Surgeon  |  show details
Nov 27th, 2011

If he is recommended...RUN or you may not be able to run again...

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 2 of 4 stars
 |  His knowledge is excellent  |  show details
Apr 30th, 2011

The problem is his superior attitude. Acts annoyed when answering questions. A real smart aleck at times.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Typical  |  show details
by s.m.z. on Jan 11th, 2011

He is a TYPICAL INSURANCE COMPANY RAGDOLl,he wasnt completely honest and tried to make me out as a faker when I was truely injured the film said so,I waited in his office for 45 min with rude staff he spent a total of 5 min with me I would never go back there for anything

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Beware!  |  show details
Mar 26th, 2010

This Dr. is an insurance lap dog! He makes a lot of money telling insurance companies what they want to hear.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse