advertisement
Browse Health
Orthopaedic Surgeon, Surgical Specialist
28 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
2.5
  •  
Total Ratings

19

Total Reviews

10

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 20 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 20 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
  •  
independent insurance exam show details independent insurance exam
by patrick jorett on May 6th, 2015

The worst experience I've ever had with a doctor!! My mri stated a tear in my knee!! Never told the insurance company about the tear!! He tries playing GOD!! I FELT LIKE I WAS IN A 3RD WORLD COUNTRY!! HIS MEDICAL SCHOOL SAYS IT ALL!!! NEW YORK COLLEGE OF MEDICINE!! 1 OUT OF 4 RATING!! HIS REPORT WAS TOTALLY FALSE AND YOU CAN PLAINLY SEE HE IS WORKING IN FAVOR OF THE INSURANCE COMPANY!! IM SURE WOULD LIE UNDER OATH TO PROTECT HIS CLAIMS!!! RUN AS FAR AS U CAN!!I WOULDN'T LET HIM TREAT MY DOG!!!!!

Nov 16th, 2014

unsure. he got kind of impatient when i opted not to have surgery on shoulder.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Jul 5th, 2014

Put it this way..getting a second opinion because it is MUCH NEEDED.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Great doctor! Would recommend to anyone. show details Great doctor! Would recommend to anyone.
by Debra W. on Feb 6th, 2014

Their was really no wait time. As a new patient--I barely completed the new patient form when I was called to see the doctor. He was extremely nice, smiled a lot, and gave me excellent information about my condition. I went to see him for bilateral knee pain. My knees feel so much better now!

  •  
Very Smart and Nice show details Very Smart and Nice
by John P. on Dec 1st, 2013

Excellent doc. Listens and very skillful in the OR

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
by Thos W on Jun 6th, 2013

This guy is a horse doctor. He performed surgery on my knee and he had to drain my knee a week later and two days after that I was admitted to the hospital for four days with a blood clot in the same leg. This guy is in the WRONG profession!!

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Arrogant Workmans Comp Surgeon show details Arrogant Workmans Comp Surgeon
Nov 27th, 2011

If he is recommended...RUN or you may not be able to run again...

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
His knowledge is excellent show details His knowledge is excellent
Apr 30th, 2011

The problem is his superior attitude. Acts annoyed when answering questions. A real smart aleck at times.

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Typical show details Typical
by s.m.z. on Jan 11th, 2011

He is a TYPICAL INSURANCE COMPANY RAGDOLl,he wasnt completely honest and tried to make me out as a faker when I was truely injured the film said so,I waited in his office for 45 min with rude staff he spent a total of 5 min with me I would never go back there for anything

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Beware! show details Beware!
Mar 26th, 2010

This Dr. is an insurance lap dog! He makes a lot of money telling insurance companies what they want to hear.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse