ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Mark Is this you?

Filter Reviews

63 Ratings • 24 Comments

4.2
  • 42
  • 3
  • 8
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Mark?

Showing 12 of 63 Ratings

Bad character

Posted on January 29th, 2016

Dr. Mark is very nice. His wife Fran Mark is evil. She always lies about billing. Just to have the results to be read, I have to schedule an appt and be charged for copay. They push you to make appointments and it can wait, but his wife wont have it other way. I would have given the practice a FIVE STAR but NEVER again will I ever return to give my money out for free. Please hire someone better

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Thankful

Posted on November 27th, 2015

I'm very thankful to have Dr. Mark as my gastroenterologist. I've gone to see many gastroenterologists over the years with my GI issues, and Dr. Mark is definitely the most thorough of them all. He's very experienced and spends time to clearly explained to me all my treatment options. He paid attention to my concerns and has excellent bedside manners. I wish I had found him sooner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Dr. Mark is an outstanding and extremely knowledgeable clinician with a great bedside manner. He was so gentle with his procedure, and his staff are very caring.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2015

Really caring and thorough. Best doctor in town!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on September 19th, 2015

Dr. Mark is very excellent at what he does. He is also very skilled in diagnosis; in addition to being a good man, who treats others with respect.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Time Waisted

Posted on August 27th, 2015

I took my son there for a stomach problem. We arrived on time. We waited over an hour with no explanation as to why. They really could care less about me or my son. After an hour they have the nerve to stick us in an exam room to wait even longer. We left and they could care less.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Life saver

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

Dr. Mark takes his patient's condition seriously, and treats accordingly. We are thankful for him! Please stay in Turlock!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2015

Dr. Mark is a very help and shows a great deal of compassion.

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT!!!

Posted on January 5th, 2015

Staff is VERY courteous. Dr. Mark does try to get to the root of the problem to solve it! I was (am) very happy to have been referred to Dr. Mark!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

phlebotomist

Posted on May 5th, 2014

I have been Dr. Jeffrey's patient through the past 12 years, and I have always received courteous care from Dr. Mark. He is kind, prompt, efficient, and very accurate with his diagnosis. My last visit was very helpful since I received a probiotic sample that helped me feel better from my (IBS) symptoms. I highly recommend his care to anyone with gastro intestinal conditions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2014

A very dedicated and caring doctor . I was told that he will spend the time to determine the source of my medical condition, and he did. Best doctor with great bedside manners. I'm very thankful to have found him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very happy patient

Posted on November 26th, 2013

Dr. Mark is really good at what he does and he takes the time to explain everything to you, giving you options based on your history and heath conditions. I trust him and would recommend him to family & friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Mark is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Turlock, CA.