Dr. Jeffrey Mark MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 61 patient ratings
  • 24 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.2)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    66%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 15.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Bad character
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mark is very nice. His wife Fran Mark is evil. She always lies about billing. Just to have the results to be read, I have to schedule an appt and be charged for copay. They push you to make appointments and it can wait, but his wife wont have it other way. I would have given the practice a FIVE STAR but NEVER again will I ever return to give my money out for free. Please hire someone better
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2015
Very Thankful
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm very thankful to have Dr. Mark as my gastroenterologist. I've gone to see many gastroenterologists over the years with my GI issues, and Dr. Mark is definitely the most thorough of them all. He's very experienced and spends time to clearly explained to me all my treatment options. He paid attention to my concerns and has excellent bedside manners. I wish I had found him sooner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mark is an outstanding and extremely knowledgeable clinician with a great bedside manner. He was so gentle with his procedure, and his staff are very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really caring and thorough. Best doctor in town!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2015
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mark is very excellent at what he does. He is also very skilled in diagnosis; in addition to being a good man, who treats others with respect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 26th, 2015
Time Waisted
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I took my son there for a stomach problem. We arrived on time. We waited over an hour with no explanation as to why. They really could care less about me or my son. After an hour they have the nerve to stick us in an exam room to wait even longer. We left and they could care less.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
Life saver
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mark takes his patient's condition seriously, and treats accordingly. We are thankful for him! Please stay in Turlock!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Dr. Mark is a very help and shows a great deal of compassion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2015
EXCELLENT!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is VERY courteous. Dr. Mark does try to get to the root of the problem to solve it! I was (am) very happy to have been referred to Dr. Mark!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2014
phlebotomist
Wait time
10 minutes
I have been Dr. Jeffrey's patient through the past 12 years, and I have always received courteous care from Dr. Mark. He is kind, prompt, efficient, and very accurate with his diagnosis. My last visit was very helpful since I received a probiotic sample that helped me feel better from my (IBS) symptoms. I highly recommend his care to anyone with gastro intestinal conditions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very dedicated and caring doctor . I was told that he will spend the time to determine the source of my medical condition, and he did. Best doctor with great bedside manners. I'm very thankful to have found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2013
Very happy patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mark is really good at what he does and he takes the time to explain everything to you, giving you options based on your history and heath conditions. I trust him and would recommend him to family & friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Mark, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Turlock, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Enrique Zarate

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Vijaya Thakur

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rim Atoui

14 years experience

5.0 of 5