ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Mason Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 19
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Mason?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Started using Dr Mason over 20 yrs ago after I waiting 4 hours in waiting room of my then doctor with fever and chills. Dr Mason saw me within about 10 minutes of my appointment time. He also listened to me rather than just telling me what he thought. He He respects my input and tries to find non drug solutions to make me healthier, rather than just prescribing another pill.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 19th, 2015

BURNED OUT - RUDE. THINNING OUT PATIENTS BY INSULTS

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on September 14th, 2012

I would highly recommend him if you are looking for a general practioner in mid-cities.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr.mason rocks

Posted on May 3rd, 2012

I feel so at ease with him. He listens to everything I say and always gives me the best advise. I love Dr. Mason.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor I've ever had

Posted on March 30th, 2011

Our family just loves Dr. Mason... wish there were more doctors just like him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2011

Staff is teffible!!!! Every single one I have spoke with on the phone was rude, short and COMPLETELY unprofessional. I really like Dr. Mason, I only wish he would evaluate his staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never Feel Rushed - A 8 year patient

Posted on November 4th, 2009

I have been going to Dr. Mason for 8+ years. Dr. Mason never seems to rush the appointments, willing to listen and answer questions, seems knowledgable and interested in his patients health. Very friendly .

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Mason is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irving, TX.