ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Mason Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Mason?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Mason?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Started using Dr Mason over 20 yrs ago after I waiting 4 hours in waiting room of my then doctor with fever and chills. Dr Mason saw me within about 10 minutes of my appointment time. He also listened to me rather than just telling me what he thought. He He respects my input and tries to find non drug solutions to make me healthier, rather than just prescribing another pill.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

BURNED OUT - RUDE. THINNING OUT PATIENTS BY INSULTS

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

Great Doctor

I would highly recommend him if you are looking for a general practioner in mid-cities.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2012

dr.mason rocks

I feel so at ease with him. He listens to everything I say and always gives me the best advise. I love Dr. Mason.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2011

Best Doctor I've ever had

Our family just loves Dr. Mason... wish there were more doctors just like him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2011

Staff is teffible!!!! Every single one I have spoke with on the phone was rude, short and COMPLETELY unprofessional. I really like Dr. Mason, I only wish he would evaluate his staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2009

Never Feel Rushed - A 8 year patient

I have been going to Dr. Mason for 8+ years. Dr. Mason never seems to rush the appointments, willing to listen and answer questions, seems knowledgable and interested in his patients health. Very friendly.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Mason is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irving, TX.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Christopher Shelton

    Family Medicine

    Irving, TX 0 mi

    4.9
    (16)
    22
  • Dr. Jenny Olivo

    Family Medicine

    Irving, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    15
  • Dr. Allan Furman

    Family Medicine

    Irving, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (18)
    24