ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Maurus Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Maurus?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Maurus?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Would not recommend Dr. Maurus

After having my baby I went through very bad depression. When I went in to talk about it he told me I was to heavy and needed to lose weight. And that is all he had to say to me. I never went back to him again.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

I would never reccomend him to anyone. He rushed along my labor and delivery and made it a nightmare.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2013

Wonderful doctor

Dr. Maurus has been my doctor for 30 years. He is a wonderful and caring doctor. I have nothing but praise for him. I trust him and hope he does not retire soon. It would definitely be a loss for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2013

I have been going to Dr Maurus for a long time and have always been satisfied with his services and staff. He spends a lot of time with me as his patient and thoroughly explains procedures he will be doing and if there are other issues, that we need to discuss. He always keeps up on medical issues and will explain them to me in great detail.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2010

Awful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Maurus is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Moline, IL.

  • Dr. Rhonda Freed

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Moline, IL 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    26
  • Dr. Justin Hinzman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Moline, IL 0 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    6
  • Dr. Mary Tjarks

    Dr. Mary Tjarks

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Moline, IL 0 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    20