ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Maurus Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Maurus?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Would not recommend Dr. Maurus

Posted on April 15th, 2015

After having my baby I went through very bad depression. When I went in to talk about it he told me I was to heavy and needed to lose weight. And that is all he had to say to me. I never went back to him again.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 15th, 2015

I would never reccomend him to anyone. He rushed along my labor and delivery and made it a nightmare.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on October 10th, 2013

Dr. Maurus has been my doctor for 30 years. He is a wonderful and caring doctor. I have nothing but praise for him. I trust him and hope he does not retire soon. It would definitely be a loss for me .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2013

I have been going to Dr Maurus for a long time and have always been satisfied with his services and staff. He spends a lot of time with me as his patient and thoroughly explains procedures he will be doing and if there are other issues, that we need to discuss. He always keeps up on medical issues and will explain them to me in great detail.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful

Posted on August 16th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Maurus is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Moline, IL.