ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Millman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Millman?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Millman?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

The Best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2013

Dr. Millman is a compassionate amazing physician. He doesn't prescribe medication unless it is necessary. He doesn't order unnecessary tests. He is an expert diagnostician. I trust his expertise and judgement. He has been my primary physician for nearly 18 years.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2011

This doctor is well worth the wait. He is very caring, listens carefully and takes as much time as needed with each patient. He treats you as a partner in your healthcare. What a breath of fresh air!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2009

Not just a doctor,but a real healer

Okay, look: I rated "waiting time" only 2 stars because you often have to wait a bit to see the doc. But I'm telling you: THE WAIT IS WORTH IT. Dr. Millman always takes the time that patients need. Once you get in, he'll spend the time with you as well, because YOU are the most important thing.Dr. Millman keeps up not only on traditional medicine, but is also very well-versed in alternative medicine, diet, supplements, and so forth. He's not just one to whip out a prescription and kick you out: he talks to you. He treats you as though you and he are a team working together on your overall health.Here's a great thing too -- if you find an article on the internet or in a magazine or journal about your health issue, and take it to Dr. Millman to discuss, he never EVER treats you as though you're stupid. No, instead, he will treat your concerns very seriously and talk to you about them.It seems his main concern is to get you well and keep you well. If that can be accomplished by a prescription, great. If it can be accomplished by a B-12 supplement, he'll go that way too. He cares about your physical, mental, and spiritual health. He is a wonderful, caring physician and I consider myself lucky to be able to see him.One last note: Dr. Millman is not on my insurance, so I have to pay full price when I visit him. When my insurance changed, I could have picked another doctor on the list, but I did not because Dr. Millman is really irreplaceable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2009

I have total trust in Dr. Millman with me and my family. He truely cares for his patients. He is not a Doctor that will half listen then write out a prescription and you are out the door in 15 minutes or less. He is a gem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

2.3 Rating

August 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up