The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Morehouse Is this you?

Filter Reviews

42 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.2
  • 30
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Morehouse?

Showing 12 of 42 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2017

Dr. Morehouse and his staff are great! He took his time to answer all of my questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2016

Dr Morehouse was a Godsend to me. I came in needing help with very large breasts and he immediately calmed my fears and advised me that I would benefit from the breast reduction surgery. I Always reached a nurse almost immediately and appointments were not an issue. He also said that I would benefit from an eyelid lift and I didn't even know this was possible! He is so professional and kind I would approve surgery on any beloved family members and friends. He is the only dr for me! I feel wonderful about myself because of his wonderful work and kind ways. Dr Morehouse is my choice 100%!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2015

Great doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

World Class

Posted on May 9th, 2015

Dr.Moorehouse and his staff, especially Karen for me were so great! I had a particularly tough case but he made me feel understood and safe...after the number of doctors I have seen this was welcomed and appreciated. I would absolutely recommend Dr.Moorehouse and his wonderful staff!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2012

Dr. Morehouse is a true artist! I went in for a correction of a botched reduction done by another doctor and Dr. Morehouse truly cares and calmed my fears of having another surgery to fix things. I was back to my true old self in less than 4 weeks, after over a year of pain and open gaping wounds!!! And have had NO problems since and that was almost 2 years ago. I refer anyone that is thinking of getting anything done or having something fixed to Dr. Morehouse!! God Bless him!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

There is God and there is Dr. Morehouse!

Posted on December 7th, 2011

Dr. Morehouse is awesome!! I highly recommend his work. I recently had him due a brow lift. I am back at work, 5 days later! I love the outcome. He walked me every step of the way. More than anything I love the way... he just removed 8 years off my face! Feel great! I love his work. Would not go anywhere else. He does not offer to do what you don't need done. (he actually talked me out of doing a breast job)The best part of the procedure, is that it looks totally natural. I do not look like Joan Rivers. Best Christmas gift I ever received!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2010

I had a breast reduction and the staff and doctor were just great! Very nice and professional~!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dr. Morehouse

Posted on September 16th, 2010

Dr. Morehouse is a perfectionist; an amazing surgeon who truely cares about the what the patient wants and needs. He is also very honest and if he cannot do what you want done or does not feel it is best he will either say so or offer an alternative.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on October 12th, 2009

Dr. Morehouse is a true artist at reconstructive surgery. He is a brilliant, very nice and down to earth man, not consumed by ego or pompus attitude. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing or wanting plastic surgery services. I will be honest, everyone who has seen his work on me, and I was far from an easy case, was amazed as well as jealous and has asked for his business card. I had seen another well regarded Plastic Surgeon for a consultation prior to seeing Dr. Morehouse and that surgeon gave me little hope of anything close to a satisfactory result. I look better than I ever would have imagined,

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Morehouse is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albuquerque, NM.