ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Nassif Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.3
  • 23
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Nassif?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Total hip replacement

Posted on May 4th, 2016

I would highly recommend Dr. Nassif my new hips are a blessing he did a outstanding job I'm able to walk without a walker now after 2 years thanks Dr. Nassif

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2015

If your looking for someone to hold your hand and stroke your head this is not the man. However, he and his staff are professional, accurate, and very capable. I had a total knee replacement three years ago -(I don't like conjecture or fear-based doctors who look for the worse) He is not this and so I would return for his medical care again.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hip replacement

Posted on November 22nd, 2012

I had a left femoral neck fracture and Dr. Nassif pinned it and allowed time to heal. After several months we realized the fracture was not healing and I was developing avascular necrosis. I had a total hip replacement 13 days ago and I am using a cane and walking approx 1 mile a couple of times a day. Pain is controlled with Tylenol and Celebrex. Even though I am healing quicker since the total hip replacement I am glad I waited and gave my bone ample time to attempt to heal on its own. Surgery was a piece of cake and 5 days post op I quit using the walker and started using the cane. Dr. Nassif has this procedure perfected and I would recommend him to anyone considering hip replacement.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

KNEE REPLACEMENT

Posted on May 26th, 2011

I would recommend Dr. Nassif to anyone needing a knee replacement. He is absolutely the best! I had both knees done a week apart and was up walking 2 hours after surgery and home at noon the next day. This has changed my life because I was in a wheel chair before and now I have no pain and can walk. I can walk.Thank you Dr. Nassif

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2015

One Star

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Nassif is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Anamosa, IA.