ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Neilson Is this you?
  • 32
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Neilson?


46 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Staff needs empathy classes

Rude uncaring front desk.if you can get by them the doc is ok.

Wait time
20 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

Very rude front office

Called for an appointment.the woman was very abrupt with me. I had fallen on my arm and she made an appointment for me for 3 weeks later I canceled it.she could not have cared less! What a cold and uncaring person! I had been there a few times ,doctor was good,but I will never go again with the unfriendly uncaring front staff!when did it become ok to treat people in pain so indifferently?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

The Best in Bryan County

Dr.Neilson has seen every person in my household for some reason or another. He is a very fun but strait forward kind of person. He is always smiling. I feel that he is very knowledgeable about what he does and always seems to me that he cares about your problems and tries his best to help his consumers to achieve their goals in getting well. I'm sure he has had his fair share of mistakes; but that is to be expected from time to time. I would recommend him to any of my friend family and children.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

denied a knee brace through Medicare for my bad knee but I can barely walk on

I contacted Medicare to get a knee brace but dr. Nelson's office refused and denied a prescription for a knee brace I can barely walk on my right knee it's so bad but they denied me a knee brace thanks I'll never forget that one

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Hɛ ɨs a ɢʀɛat Dʀ..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

5 stars for sure

I wouldn't want anyon OTHER THAN Dr. Neilson to take care of my orthopedic needs. He's very caring, considerate, and thorough. GOD has blessed him with above average intellectual capabilities that I found very reassuring. He also has the confidence to believe in himself and his decisions. There is nothing worse than to go to someone who seems even the slightest bit unsure of themselves. He is a skilled surgeon and we are very lucky not to have to travel into the city to see him. AND ERNIE...well ...he is one very precious soul. And he is also outstanding in his field. They make the perfect team. -

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2013

Run!!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 20th, 2013

Horrible Experience!

This doctor is rude and incompetent! I wouldn't refer anyone to him!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2011

Jeff Neilson is direct.

Dr. Neilson is concerned and caring, he is very direct with instuctions. He enjoys and takes great pride in his work.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Neilson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Durant, OK.

  • Dr. Kenny Grider

    Dr. Kenny Grider

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Durant, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    27
  • Dr. Stephen White

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Durant, OK 0 mi

    4.4
    (32)
    21
  • Dr. Andrzej Adamski

    Orthopedic Surgery, Legal Medicine

    Durant, OK 0.17 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    27