Dr. Jeffrey Nipper MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Maple Grove, MN

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (+ 0.4)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    50%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    38%
  • Wait Time 14 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 26th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The mqn doesn't know what he is doing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Nipper has scoped both knees and repaired a pec tear. I wouldn't use anyone else
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very unprofessional. Bad experience and wouldn't recommend this Dr. to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 19th, 2015
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Was the worst example of a dr. I've ever seen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr Nipper. I think he's a VERY good Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2011
I would highly recommend Dr. Nipper
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nipper helped my mom with her knee that was giving her problems for a number of years. She's a lifelong athlete. My mom was hesitant to see a doctor, feeling like she just had to live with the pain. After meeting Dr. Nipper, she felt relieved about finally getting some help. After a number of months under Dr. Nipper's care, she is living pain free and thrilled. I know she has recommended Dr. Nipper to a number of her friends who she plays tennis and golf with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nipper preformed ACL/Miniscus surgery on my knee. I had resisted surgery for some time, but finally caved to my wifes wishes. It has changed our lives. He is a gifted and caring surgeon. I am blessed that he was there for us. He and his staff are the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nipper repaired my torn rotator cuff. He was highly recommended by a close friend, who had used him previously. The entire experience for me went well from beginning to end. My outcome is better than I ever expected. Dr. Nipper is an exceptionally competent and caring surgeon. He is also a good communicator. I found the doctor and his staff to be extremely professional overall. I would not hesitate to recommend him to my friends or family members.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 12th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr.Nipper to be very abrupt and unfriendly. His patient approach doe snot make one feel comfortable. he was very quick in the room and did not take the time to discuss my injury with me or ensure that I understood the plan. I will not be seeing this physician again under any circumstance and would not recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jeffrey Henry John Nipper is very knowledgable in his field. He put a metal replacement in my right arm after ripping apart 2 earlier rotater cuff surgeries by another doctor. I was not able to raise my right arm from my side before Dr. Nipper's replacement of my upper right arm. I heve 90% range og movement now and am thankful for his abilities
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2009
paitent
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
un needed surgery on shoulder due to missed ddd problem in neck.istead of looking at mri,went by symptom description.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Nipper, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Maple Grove, MN.

Doctor

Dr. Jack Bert

44 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Patrick Kraft

40 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jonathan Asp

32 years experience

4.4 of 5