ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Nipper Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Nipper?


26 Ratings with 12 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2016

The mqn doesn't know what he is doing

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Right Knee
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Dr Nipper has scoped both knees and repaired a pec tear. I wouldn't use anyone else

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Very unprofessional. Bad experience and wouldn't recommend this Dr. to anyone.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

Was the worst example of a dr. I've ever seen

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

I like Dr Nipper. I think he's a VERY good Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2011

I would highly recommend Dr. Nipper

Dr. Nipper helped my mom with her knee that was giving her problems for a number of years. She's a lifelong athlete. My mom was hesitant to see a doctor, feeling like she just had to live with the pain. After meeting Dr. Nipper, she felt relieved about finally getting some help. After a number of months under Dr. Nipper's care, she is living pain free and thrilled. I know she has recommended Dr. Nipper to a number of her friends who she plays tennis and golf with.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2011

Dr. Nipper preformed ACL/Miniscus surgery on my knee. I had resisted surgery for some time, but finally caved to my wifes wishes. It has changed our lives. He is a gifted and caring surgeon. I am blessed that he was there for us. He and his staff are the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2011

Dr. Nipper repaired my torn rotator cuff. He was highly recommended by a close friend, who had used him previously. The entire experience for me went well from beginning to end. My outcome is better than I ever expected. Dr. Nipper is an exceptionally competent and caring surgeon. He is also a good communicator. I found the doctor and his staff to be extremely professional overall. I would not hesitate to recommend him to my friends or family members.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2011

I found Dr.Nipper to be very abrupt and unfriendly. His patient approach doe snot make one feel comfortable. he was very quick in the room and did not take the time to discuss my injury with me or ensure that I understood the plan. I will not be seeing this physician again under any circumstance and would not recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2010

Dr. Jeffrey Henry John Nipper is very knowledgable in his field. He put a metal replacement in my right arm after ripping apart 2 earlier rotater cuff surgeries by another doctor. I was not able to raise my right arm from my side before Dr. Nipper's replacement of my upper right arm. I heve 90% range og movement now and am thankful for his abilities

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2009

paitent

un needed surgery on shoulder due to missed ddd problem in neck.istead of looking at mri,went by symptom description.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Nipper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Maple Grove, MN.

  • Dr. Jack Bert

    Dr. Jack Bert

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Maple Grove, MN 0 mi

    3.8
    (27)
    44
  • Dr. Abigail Hamilton

    Dr. Abigail Hamilton

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Maple Grove, MN 0.15 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    12
  • Dr. Ryan Hess

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Maple Grove, MN 0.34 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9