ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Olejnik Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Olejnik?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Olejnik?

Ratings and Reviews

39 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.5 min

Showing 39 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2014

He is the best dr!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2012

I recently moved but will continue to go to Dr.Olejnik because they are simply amazing. They are so kind and make the annual visit not so uncomfortable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2012

The Best Around

Dr. Olejnik was my OB doctor and made the delivery of my son an absolute joy! He is an excellent doctor and took such good care of me and my baby. I truly couldnt have asked for a better doc. Next time I get pregnant, I may just have to move back to Jacksonville (from Texas) just so he and his nurses can be my doctor!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2011

Dr Olejnik and his nurse are awesome. Very warm and compassionate!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2011

i have been through a lot medically with dr. olejnik. He is absolutly the best ob there is!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2010

Pregnant and scared

Dr. Olejnik is simply the best OB in the world! He is so caring and thoughtful. He put me at ease and did a wonderful job!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2009

Dr. Olejnik has the best bedside manner I have ever seen. He is very courteous and is always very friendly. I never thought that there was a doctor out there that I would find as compassionate as he is.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Olejnik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, IL.

  • Dr. Peter Trace

    Dr. Peter Trace

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Jacksonville, IL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    45
  • Dr. Alexander Hrynewych

    Dr. Alexander Hrynewych

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Jacksonville, IL 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    10
  • Dr. Christopher Jones

    Dr. Christopher Jones

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Roodhouse, IL 19.17 mi

    4.1
    (14)
    20