ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Olejnik Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 26
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Olejnik?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2014

He is the best dr!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2012

I recently moved but will continue to go to Dr.Olejnik because they are simply amazing. They are so kind and make the annual visit not so uncomfortable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Around

Posted on October 12th, 2012

Dr. Olejnik was my OB doctor and made the delivery of my son an absolute joy! He is an excellent doctor and took such good care of me and my baby. I truly couldnt have asked for a better doc. Next time I get pregnant, I may just have to move back to Jacksonville (from Texas) just so he and his nurses can be my doctor!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2011

Dr Olejnik and his nurse are awesome. Very warm and compassionate!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2011

i have been through a lot medically with dr. olejnik. He is absolutly the best ob there is!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pregnant and scared

Posted on August 29th, 2010

Dr. Olejnik is simply the best OB in the world! He is so caring and thoughtful. He put me at ease and did a wonderful job!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2009

Dr. Olejnik has the best bedside manner I have ever seen. He is very courteous and is always very friendly. I never thought that there was a doctor out there that I would find as compassionate as he is .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 29th, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Olejnik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, IL.