ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Pavelka Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Pavelka?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Pavelka?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

finally

This man makes going to the doctor easy and painless. Easy to talk to and intelligent. I have been struggling to find a great doc since I moved, but my search is finally over. Yay!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

Very Arrogant and Belittling

Dr Pavelka prescribed narcotics without a proper examination. He is reckless and very arrogant.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2012

Great care

Knowledge is excellent this doctor gets it right.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2011

Clinical Dysfunction

This guy is an absolute joke of a health care provider. He spends less than 10 minutes in general on visits and throws some medication at you. He spends very little effort listening to your concerns and his arrogance is shocking. He blatantly falsifies his reports which become your medical records to cover up his pure laziness. He obviously cares little for the patients that rely on his expertise. I would never send anybody I care about to this clown and feel bad for the people he is currently ripping off. The one positive was it's fast in and out. Taco Bell Health Care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2008

Wreckless Idiot

berated a nurse in front of me for what he said was a mis-diagnosis. I left and went to another clinic. Turns out she was right he was wrong. What a moron

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

3.0 Rating

February 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

4.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Pavelka is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clackamas, OR.

  • Dr. Randall Fryer

    Family Medicine

    Clackamas, OR 0 mi

    20
  • Dr. Erin Martin-Weeks

    Family Medicine

    Clackamas, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Andrew Glass

    Family Medicine

    Clackamas, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    18