ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Perlson Is this you?
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Perlson?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2014

, the worse doctor ever... I had to return to the office 3 times for a simple task. ... he gave me paperwork on another patient instead of mine... do not see him if u want to live

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2012

Mrs Vera Moody

He is teh best all around person & Dr.,Cover's all of the bases. Follows up & will call you with an answer personally.His staff is very professional. He alwaysattends educational seminars. He makes sure that the staff is up to date on new training & proceedures. I am sure that if I had not had Dr. Perlson for a Dr. I would not be here to tell the story. Even if I were here I would not be walking. A person who really cares for his patients like he would his family. I have been his patient for over 35 years

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2011

time to retire?

I have been a patient for years now and have watched his care and interest and attentiveness go downhill,,,all since this office expanded and prob with his age. He spends the entire visit entering your info into his laptop and/or figuring out how use the laptop. Out of a 15min appt 12 he spends on laptop and putting up a finger sayin OK,,SHHH ONE MINUTE,,,im OVER IT,,IM OUT along with my entire family!!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2011

nightmare

he is insensitive,keeping his head buried in the computer instead of ooking the patient in the eye,barey listens,when your trying to tell him your problem. he tells you to shush! i eft his practice,his office staff are rude,unprofessional,dont give messages or if they do,its wrong,this man is a nightmare and im living with his misdiagnosis as a result.he waited almost three months to get me help. dont walk out of his office.run!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2009

Dr Perlson

I have been a patient for many years and look forward to many more years as Dr. Perlson's patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

2.3 Rating

November 30th, 2014

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2014

3.7 Rating

June 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Perlson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southampton, PA.

  • Dr. Ronald Eisenberg

    Family Medicine

    Southampton, PA 0 mi

    49
  • Dr. Richard Costa

    Family Medicine

    Southampton, PA 0 mi

    4.5
    (67)
    28
  • Dr. Harris Twersky

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Southampton, PA 0 mi

    3.4
    (16)
    39