The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Perri Is this you?
  • 19
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Perri?


26 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2016

First-rate physician

An empathetic, efficient, dedicated and personable physician of the highest order.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

Outstanding!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

Long waits, unfriendly front office staff

An hour wait time on two separate visits. The office staff did not mention they were running an hour behind at check-in. In fact they didn't mention that there would be any wait. When questioned about wait, the office staff was unapologetic. The office staff should understand that they are providing a service to their customers and treat their patients as customers, not as inconveniences.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 25th, 2014

Dr. Perri was unsure of what my problem was and was too busy to explain it to me. I would not want him to treat me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2014

Patient

Dr. Jeffrey Perri is an outstanding surgeon! I cannot say enough about my fantastic experience with him. He has wonderful bedside manners and is so willing to listen to his patients. He is very knowledgeable and takes his time explaining information to his patients. I am 32 years and had emergency hernia surgery, I was so at ease knowing I was in such amazing care. Dr. Jeffrey Perri's staff are amazing, they really set themselves apart from others! They are so ready and willing to help in any way they can. Overall, all of my experiences at Perri Surgical Associates have been nothing but outstanding. They are very special to me and they are truly the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2014

Great experience with Dr. Jeffrey A. Perri

Dr. Perri recently did emergency gall bladder surgery on me. I received excellent care from him. He took the time to explain details to me and my husband before and after the procedure. He was kind and had a great bedside manner. I can't say enough good things about my experience with Dr. Perri and his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2012

Dr Perri has a wonderful bedside manner and truley cared about my well-being. He listened to me and assured me that my problem would be taken care of, and it was. From the minute I entered his office I knew I was in good hands. He saved my life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2011

Not only did I like him,my family loved him.
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

December 31st, 2008

Overall he is okay as a surgeon, I strongly believe his personality needsd an adjustment, he is to cocky

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Perri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

  • Dr. Raye Budway

    General Surgery, Critical Care Medicine

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    4.6
    (27)
    29
  • Dr. Harry Serene

    General Surgery

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    44
  • Dr. Michael Lally

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    40