Dr. Jeffrey Perri MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Pittsburgh, PA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 16.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2016
First-rate physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An empathetic, efficient, dedicated and personable physician of the highest order.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 14th, 2015
Long waits, unfriendly front office staff
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An hour wait time on two separate visits. The office staff did not mention they were running an hour behind at check-in. In fact they didn't mention that there would be any wait. When questioned about wait, the office staff was unapologetic. The office staff should understand that they are providing a service to their customers and treat their patients as customers, not as inconveniences.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 25th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Perri was unsure of what my problem was and was too busy to explain it to me. I would not want him to treat me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jeffrey Perri is an outstanding surgeon! I cannot say enough about my fantastic experience with him. He has wonderful bedside manners and is so willing to listen to his patients. He is very knowledgeable and takes his time explaining information to his patients. I am 32 years and had emergency hernia surgery, I was so at ease knowing I was in such amazing care. Dr. Jeffrey Perri's staff are amazing, they really set themselves apart from others! They are so ready and willing to help in any way they can. Overall, all of my experiences at Perri Surgical Associates have been nothing but outstanding. They are very special to me and they are truly the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2014
Great experience with Dr. Jeffrey A. Perri
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Perri recently did emergency gall bladder surgery on me. I received excellent care from him. He took the time to explain details to me and my husband before and after the procedure. He was kind and had a great bedside manner. I can't say enough good things about my experience with Dr. Perri and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Perri has a wonderful bedside manner and truley cared about my well-being. He listened to me and assured me that my problem would be taken care of, and it was. From the minute I entered his office I knew I was in good hands. He saved my life.

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2011
Not only did I like him,my family loved him.
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
December 31st, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Overall he is okay as a surgeon, I strongly believe his personality needsd an adjustment, he is to cocky

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Perri, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.