ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Poulter Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 19
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Poulter?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Nice Dr. nice staff LOTS of money bur no results

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2016

Outstanding care, skilled in both art and science of his profession, fixed a botched job from another doctors attempt to correct my issue, he is an amazing Doctor, can't recommend highly enough!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great experience with abdominoplasty

Posted on June 19th, 2012

i had outstanding results with my abdominoplasty - and Dr Poulter did a phenominal job. He is caring, particular and highly skilled, very professional. wonderful experience all around.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

highly recommend

Posted on January 13th, 2012

Dr. Poulter and his staff are amazing!!! Everything about my experience was excellent! I had breast augmentation and a breast lift. He and his staff treated me with the upmost respect and compassion. My questions and concerns were thoroughly addressed and I felt completely comfortable and at ease. I was very anxious going into my first appointment and all my fears and anxieties were gone the minute I met with Dr. Poulter and his awesome staff. I highly recommend Dr. Poulter to anyone considering plastic surgery!,

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Donna V

Posted on June 3rd, 2011

Dr. P is one of the best! He makes me feel comfortable immediately and I feel beautiful when he finishes his procedure. i've had breast implants and botox with him. He is simply the Best!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I could not have had a better experience

Posted on September 15th, 2010

Dr Poulter is a caring and skilled professional. I am a year out from my breast reduction and I could not be any more pleased with the result. Without a doubt, if I ever need any additional procedures, Dr Poulter would be the physician I would turn to.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Plastic Surgeon

Posted on July 28th, 2010

I lost a lot of weight through exercise/diet and had redundant skin that wouldn't tighten up. Dr. Poulter fixed that and I've never felt more confident!!! The surgeory scars are almost non-existent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Poulter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bloomington, IL.