ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Pratt Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Pratt?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

Hand Surgery

Dr.Pratt put my and back together after getting caught in a hydraulic wood splitter. Four broken fingers and the middle finger was almost severed. Now in rehab and should regain most use of the fingers. Highly recommend Dr. Pratt as this was a very complicated surgery and all went well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2016

He is a great hand surgeon He fixed what another Doctor in seattle messed up

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

Awesome Doc

I saw Dr. Pratt in Salinas California while he was still at Precision Orthopedics. He repaired a bilateral wrist fracture which I suffered after a motorcycle accident while in the Marine Corps. I sustained a two fractures, but the severe one was a Scaphoid fracture which Dr. Pratt repaired excellently. He was always easy to work with and explained things patiently. He has a greta sense of humor and is very personable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Performed surgery on finger to remove cyst. During surgery intentionally cut extensor tendon. Have had 4 subsequent surgeries to repair the tendon - all unsuccessful. Recently had 6th and final surgery to place pin across knuckle to permanently fuse the joint. The top hand surgeons in the U.S. indicate that repairing a cut/severed extensor tendon is nearly impossible and in nearly every case the result is a deformed and nonfunctional finger. Dr. Pratt obviously was not aware of the medical literature when he purposely cut/severed the extensor tendon that resulted in a medical condition that had almost no possibility of being successfully treated. Dr. Pratt performed a surgery in which he had no knowledge of the consequences. I would never trust this doctor to perform any medical procedure.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Fixed my Dupuytren's contracture

Dr Pratt fixed my Dupuytren's contracture during an office visit using local anesthesia and a fine needle to break the scar tissue. My finger is now straight. There was little to no pain during the procedure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

3.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Pratt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wenatchee, WA.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Monson

    General Surgery

    Wenatchee, WA 0.26 mi

    20
  • Dr. Darren Hess

    Dr. Darren Hess

    General Surgery

    Wenatchee, WA 0.26 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Catherine Straub

    Dr. Catherine Straub

    General Surgery

    Wenatchee, WA 0.26 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    12