ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Purvis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 19
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Purvis?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Dr Purvis is a gifted doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Dr. Purvis is an excellent physician, He treats you as though you are family. The warmest physician and spends time caring for you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Such a great doctor and person

Posted on May 27th, 2016

I really could not be happier with Dr. Purvis and all of his staff, especially Tonya, who I believe is his main nurse and Lori, who works the reception. It's always so great to be greeted with a smiling face at the beginning of the visit, and to be seen by a doctor that actually listens to your problems and helps solve them. You can also tell by first impression that Dr. Purvis is genuinely a nice person, so if you are anxious about a doctors visit, it makes it 100% better knowing that your doctor actually cares. Also, I come from a Bosnian-American household, and my mother who isn't completely fluent sees Dr. Purvis too. It's so wonderful to see how much the staff helps her even with the language barrier. Thank you Dr. Purvis and your wonderful staff for all you do for the community and your patients. If you don't already have a family doctor, or aren't satisfied with yours, call his office at the new Graves Gilbert clinic on Nashville Road. You won't be disappointed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Was nice at first

Posted on January 6th, 2016

After getting sick asking the doctor to run test because of kidney stones he acting like i was lying about the pain. I switched doctors found out i had kidney stones in each kidney degradation disc disease, hernia, and arthritis so glad i switched doctors purvis is a lazy man dont go to him

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2015

First visit went very well. It was a well visit and to get new scripts sent in.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2015

After losing my physician I had been with for over 30 years, Dr Purvis has went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. He has always taken his time with me and not rushed me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on September 9th, 2014

Is a wonderful doctor truly cares about his patients and their health.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2014

Dr. Purvis has been one of the best doctors I have had . Outstanding in his field. Friendly and caring about his patient . He takes the time to explain what's going on and makes sure to answer any questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Purvis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bowling Green, KY.