ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Raizer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Raizer?

ADHD

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Raizer?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

My husband has been a patient of Dr. Raizer for 8 years. He is an excellent, responsive and skilled neuro oncologist. We highly recommend him.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2013

He is phenomenol! Really an excellent MD. He is knowledgeable, empathetic and honest. I trust him with my sons life and he has exceeded all of my expectations.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2012

Haven't actually seen him, but have exchanged emails. When him & I had problems coordinating appts, he made sure my needs were taken care of by one of his associates. Promptly answered questions online, even when he wasn't

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2012

Social Entrepreneur for Neurofibromatosis2

Dr. Jeff Raizer is excellent. I have NF2 and this a chronic illness of benign recurrent tumors on the central nervous system. The disease has complex considerations. Dr. Raizer has taken a considerable amount of time to explain face-to-face and especially to answer me online. I would highly recommend him and the Northwestern Neurosurgery team. I'm a veteran patient in the NF2 field and have seen a significant difference at Northwestern Memorial Hospital in Chicago. I rate them an A+

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2010

An excellent physican

When my husband was diagnosed with a brain tumor, I looked at moving him to one of the top brain tumor centers in the country. Once we met Dr. Raizer, we knew we found our Dr. Not only is he on top of the latest cutting edge breakthroughs, he is conducting some of this research himself. His staff is amazing - kind, efficient, supportive. And he is just great - he spoke to us as people, not patients which we appreciated and presented and collaborated on options. His follow up is incredible. For instance, one time I emailed him with a question on a Friday night, and he replied within 15 minutes. We felt so confident that we were with one of the best in terms of his knowledge and judgment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

2.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Raizer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Dr. Andrew Naidech ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Andrew Naidech

    Preventive Medicine, Neurology, Internal Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20
  • Dr. Jay Gavvala

    Dr. Jay Gavvala

    Neurology, Internal Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Edward Manno

    Dr. Edward Manno

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    28