Dr. Jeffrey Rawlings MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 6.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Not so good
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor and nurses was very nice and was always available for my needs but my surgery did not turn out well I paid extremely a lot of money and had to come back and to get lipo after getting a tummy tuck. To this day I am still very large I was told that the swelling will take up to a year to go down but after a year has passed I still have a large tummy .I think it was not done properly I feel like I was measured laying down and should have been measured standing up that way we could have gotten a accurate measurements of how much skin to remove. I am NOT happy with my surgery I would not recommend it to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2012
Breast Augmentation/Revision.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I needed a 2nd revision surgery for my breast implants and I am so glad I chose Dr. Rawlings to do it! He did an AMAZING job and I couldn't be happier with my results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2012
Best Doc in Town!
Dr. Rawlings did my breast augmentation and I couldn't be happier! He was so helpful, knowledgeable, caring, and accommodating.They look very natural and I would recommend his services to everyone I know!Thanks again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2010
FANTASTIC!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rawlings and his staff are fantastic. I came to him for breast reconstruction. He made me feel at ease and i trusted him compleatly. The results are great! I couldn't be happier!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2010
Great Lipo Results
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rawlings did my liposuction on my hips and thighs. I am very pleased with the results, my skin is very smooth and it even decreased my dimples from cellulite.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2010
Facelift
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I did my research for the best facelift doctor in town and I am so glad I choose Dr. Rawlings. His credidations were above and beyond any other doctor I consulted with. My new face is incredible, I could not be happier!! Thank you Dr. Rawlings and staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2010
Best office and medical spa to visit in Tallahassee!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rawlings and his staff are incredible! From the moment I walked in the door I felt calm and relaxed. They explained everything more than once and made sure I understood it. I am overly pleased with my results. Hands down the best facial I have ever had! Thanks for being such a wonderful doctors office and spa to visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2010
Best Plastic Doc in Tallahassee
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Rawlings for a breast augmentation and lift last year. I am a busy mother of 3 small children. My results are absolutly incredible. After consulting with other doctors in town I felt Dr. Rawlings was the most qualified in his feild. I highly reccommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 29th, 2009
Results
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I had a lipo and butt lift procedure about 2 years ago. The results did not last. I imagine the fat grafting technique wasn't done properly to give lasting results. I should have chosen a doctor that was more experienced in this particular field. He is a good doctor but was not the right fit for what I needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2008
full breast reduction, tummy-tuck, & liposuction
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was extremely pleased with Dr Rawlings and have referred many people to him. I found him to be VERY knowlegable and caring. I am COMPLETELY pleased with my results and will use him in the future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Rawlings, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tallahassee, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Roy Schwartz

31 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rohan Joseph

11 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rodolfo Oviedo

9 years experience

4.8 of 5