ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Reisman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Reisman?

Diabetic Macular Edema

Get the facts about diabetic macular edema, including the different types and the doctors and specialists who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Reisman?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

Confidence and professionalism is why I have used Dr Reisman for so many years
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

Excellent Doctor very caring and knowledgable

I have been a patient for over 15 years and Dr Reisman is the best. I have recommended several friends to him over the years. All are highly satisfied.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

Awesome doctor with tons of knowledge

Dr. Reisman spent a lot of time with me explaining my options for LASIK - the office has iLASIK now and that's the most modern technology out there. I set up an appointment for the procedure and they do it in their Morristown office. Looking forward to having the surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2016

I will not recommend this office. They double bill insurance company and perform unnecessary tests and pad the bill and expect the patient to pay extra.

Doctor's Response

We believe this was written by our competitor as there are two very negative reviews within one month which is highly unlikely for Dr Reisman as you can see from other reviews in the past.

Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2014

Great surgeon with professional, very efficient staff

Dr. Reisman helped me see the world again after performing LASIK surgery a few months ago. My life has been changed forever and I would highly recommend him to anyone who may be looking to have LASIK.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2013

Nice to be taken care of.

I felt so comfortable with the staff and the professionalism from the moment I arrived until the moment that I left.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2013

I've had an eye condition my entire life. I feel extremely comfortable and confident that I am receiving excellent care from Dr Reisman. I have had two successful surgeries as well with him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2013

The best eye doctor in the area

The office staff is so nice and Dr. Reisman spent a lot of time with me discussing my LASIK surgery. I'm so happy! I can see perfectly since the procedure and I would highly recommend Dr. Reisman.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Reisman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morristown, NJ.

  • Dr. Aaron Kaplan

    Ophthalmology

    Morristown, NJ 0.15 mi

    54
  • Dr. David Medford

    Dr. David Medford

    Ophthalmology

    Morristown, NJ 0.23 mi

    4.8
    (108)
    33
  • Dr. Charles Morgan

    Ophthalmology

    Morristown, NJ 0.23 mi

    4.3
    (38)
    25