Dr. Jeffrey Reisman MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Morristown, NJ

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 7.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Excellent Doctor very caring and knowledgable
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for over 15 years and Dr Reisman is the best. I have recommended several friends to him over the years. All are highly satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Awesome doctor with tons of knowledge
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reisman spent a lot of time with me explaining my options for LASIK - the office has iLASIK now and that's the most modern technology out there. I set up an appointment for the procedure and they do it in their Morristown office. Looking forward to having the surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
Friendly Staff
I will not recommend this office. They double bill insurance company and perform unnecessary tests and pad the bill and expect the patient to pay extra.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

We believe this was written by our competitor as there are two very negative reviews within one month which is highly unlikely for Dr Reisman as you can see from other reviews in the past.


5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2014
Great surgeon with professional, very efficient staff
Dr. Reisman helped me see the world again after performing LASIK surgery a few months ago. My life has been changed forever and I would highly recommend him to anyone who may be looking to have LASIK.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2013
Nice to be taken care of.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt so comfortable with the staff and the professionalism from the moment I arrived until the moment that I left.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2013
Awesome surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really appreciate the time Dr. Reisman took to discuss my eye surgery options during our appointment. The office staff was friendly and helpful leading up to the days of my procedure and afterward. The LASIK surgery changed my life and I can see the world in a whole new way now thanks to Dr. Reisman. I would recommend him to anyone who is having laser eye surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've had an eye condition my entire life. I feel extremely comfortable and confident that I am receiving excellent care from Dr Reisman. I have had two successful surgeries as well with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2013
The best eye doctor in the area
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff is so nice and Dr. Reisman spent a lot of time with me discussing my LASIK surgery. I'm so happy! I can see perfectly since the procedure and I would highly recommend Dr. Reisman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Reisman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Morristown, NJ.