ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Rind Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.3
  • 11
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Rind?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

One Star

Posted on February 6th, 2015

Was a patient for about 7 years. He diagnosed me with Parkinson's at the SAME time a lumbar spinal proved I had advanced Lyme Disease. Been on all kinds of dangerous meds since to curb Parkinson symptons (cannot take meds for Lyme-I'm allergic) and this week saw a new neurologist saying I DON'T have Parkinson's. I went off all meds(13) 3 months ago and ALL Parkinson's symptons are GONE. Good thing I never took my life as a result of this diagnosis knowing and fearing the outcome.Check your meds, people. Neurological meds can give you Parkinsoniam symptons when you don't have the disease.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2014

Dr. Rind takes time to listen. He is genuine about care of your health.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would never go here rind is a jerk

Posted on September 30th, 2014

I've never had a dr scream at me phone the phone, accuse me of stuff that was false. I go to the office once a year and the last time I seen him was three years ago so he thinks he knows my issues. Only two people in that office I actually like are Laurie the nurse and Paul Barlow the rest suck. I wouldn't recommend this office to anyone

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2012

Above average, kind, caring, spends as much time as needed with patient. Doesn't miss anything. He correctly diagnosed me after numerous other doctors said it was nothing. I've been a patient 15+ years.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WARNING! Horrible Doctor.

Posted on March 30th, 2012

I don't even know where to begin. He is slow to order tests, and had mistakingly ordered the wrong bloodwork for me which is a mistake I did not find out about for three months. Once said battery of tests was completed, he never gave me my results - I had to find out from another doctor of mine who commmunicated with him. He is slow to make appointments and is extremly aloof and flighty about his treatment of myself. He orders wrong tests and quite frankly, I do not think Dr. Rind knows what he is doing. I am a nurse, diagnosed with a rare form of MS, and so far has offered me no answers, other than a diagnosis, and the only treatment I have recieved (IV steriods) is one that I told him I wanted to be started on, to which he replied "Oh, yeah. That's a good idea.". This man should not be a doctor, much less a neurologist. I would not even trust him to treat a cold - even the nurses on his staff agree he is "flighty", as one said during the phone call in which I was told he never ordered the right bloodwork for me that I should have had done months ago. DO NOT BECOME A PATIENT OF DR. RIND!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 24th, 2010

Dr. Rind was unprofessional and his knowledge seems to be outdated. He made a lot of generalizations and was not accurate in his diagnosis. I would NEVER recommend him to anyone. Now I know why it was so easy to get an appointment with this guy - because he's a lousy doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

most personable doctor I have ever seen

Posted on March 23rd, 2009

I have never had a doctor spend as much time and effort talking to me and explaining things for me as Dr Rind. Very refreshing and unexpected. He personally called me on the phone to follow up on a related issue to my appointment. I have never had a doctor call me personally before. All doctors should be as personable as Dr Rind. His reputation may be the reason it can be difficult to schedule an appointment with him. Highly recommended!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Rind is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Derry, NH.