ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Rosenblum Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Rosenblum?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

very cold, uncaring and practically called me a liar about my symptoms and conditions. I think he may have had read some one else's file. I don't believe he even checked my urine sample! I have kidney stones, all the symptoms and imaging to prove it and he would not help me at all! Gave me some scripts for tests and an appointment 5 weeks later and would not prescribe anything at all to help with the pain. Horrible experience....stay away!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

Traveled over 30 miles to see this doc. Saw him in room for about 3 min. Waste of my $85 copay and time. Transferred all medical records from previous office diagnosing me with kidney stones and surgery. Brought two ultrasound CD's and could only play one. Said my pain is not from kidney stone. Wanted exact same tests redone. Would not prescribe any pain meds. Now I'm back at my previous office and called for a prescription for Perocet.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

NOT VERY INTEREST IN ME

I HAD BE TO HIM ABOUT 3 YEARS AGO . I CAN'T RATE HIM AS FAR AS HIS SKILLS ONLY BECAUSE I AM NOT A DOCTOR AND I DID NOT HAVE ANY BAD SIDE EFFECTS AFTER. WHAT I CAN SAY IS HE CAME ACROSS VERY COLD AND LEFT ME FEELING LIKE HE DID NOT HAVE TIME FOR ME.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 25th, 2013

serious breach of ethics

I saw Dr Rosenblum for about 2 years trying to diagnose a problem of frequent urination (30 or more times a day). Many tests were run, several medications prescribed, lots money was paid and no results. No diagnosis. Another doctor pinpointed what I had as interstitial cystitis within a few months. I probably would have stuck with Dr Rosenblum longer but a serious breach of ethics forced me (thankfully) to look somewhere else. I won't go into details but he went behind my back to another one of my doctors with extremely personal non medically pertinent information. I had no legal recourse because at one point I signed the consent form authorizing them to communicate with my other medical providers to provide me better care. But he used that form as a complete betrayal. Honestly what he did should result in the loss of his medical license it was that bad. One thing I will say though is the ladies that worked his office (when I was a patient at least) were very kind and friendly. His staff deserves 3 or 4 stars. He shouldn't even get 1

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2011

Excellent

I travel 60 miles to see this Dr., he is always a pleasure to deal with and takes excellent care of me

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2010

HAd green light surgery, The Doctor took care of every detail, even had a nurse come to my home to make sure all was okay. the surgery went well and the desired results are already accomplished. I slept all night for the first time in Years. i recommend this Doctor to everyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2010

Brilliant and Caring Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Rosenblum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenixville, PA.

  • Dr. Mehrdad Soroush

    Dr. Mehrdad Soroush

    Urology

    Phoenixville, PA 0 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    23
  • Dr. Peter Oskanian

    Dr. Peter Oskanian

    Urology

    Phoenixville, PA 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    24
  • Dr. Pankaj Kalra

    Dr. Pankaj Kalra

    Urology

    Phoenixville, PA 0 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    19