ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Rosensweig Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Rosensweig?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

One Star

Posted on March 30th, 2015

I find it hard to believe he works with children. No bedside manner.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on February 13th, 2014

Dr. Rosensweig has excellent bed side manners. I took my 16 yr old daughter to him and he made her feel very comfortable and was very detailed. Excellent with communication. I would highly recommend him! !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mom of patient

Posted on April 25th, 2013

Dr. Rosensweig was great with my boys. He took my concerns seriously and spent a good amount of time with us in the office. They had acid reflux and gastritis and upper intestinal ulcers. Once we confirmed the issue, he looked for everything that could cause it and ran all kinds of test, all negative (and there was nothing I could tell that he left out). We tried 4 different antacids and nothing was working. I suggested that we might try to go gluten free. Unlike other Drs. that had blown me off because they came back negative for celiac, Dr. Rosensweig told me he thought it was worth a try, even with the negative results. Miraculously, all the dietary issues were gone within 2 weeks. Without his support in trying it, I'm not sure that I would have. I thank him for being so thorough so we could find the issue, even though it ultimately wasn't testable. He also called to follow up and see how the kids were doing, which I loved!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Major misdiagnosis, incompetent front desk staff

Posted on March 25th, 2013

Dr. Made a major misdiagnosis. DID NOT take parental concerns into consideration. Take your time and wait for an appt. at Children's Hospital at Anschutz in Aurora and avoid my pain at watching my child needlessly suffer.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2011

Having problems with his office staff. Will most likely not go back because of this. My overall rating is poor due to his office staff, especially his billing department

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Rosensweig is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.