ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Ross Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Ross?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

Very thoughtful and careful doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

A GEM

I worked with Dr. Ross for about ten years. I am off all meds now and can say that with his help have an amazing life! He is a brilliant, compassionate and very competent psychiatrist whom I can highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2015

Listens well and is more than willing to work with the patient to find the right balance of medications.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2011

Excellent & Caring Doctor

Dr. Ross is genuinely caring and concerned for the well being of his patients, as evidenced by his ability to listen to his patients and be available via phone. He answers his messages promptly and is always there to assist. In addition to, he is well educated and keeps up to date on new treatments whether they are medications or new therapies and techniques. No need to hesitate making an appointment. I have gone to other psychiatrists before but never had such great treatment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2011

Ms. Gina A. Evangelista

I have been a patient of Dr Jeff Ross for 15 Years. He is Professional, highly committed to the Psychiatric evolution of Pharmacology, as well as ethical. I find him compassionate with the real tough days.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2010

thorough depression treatment
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

2.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Ross is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Dr. Bruce Gober

    Dr. Bruce Gober

    Psychiatry

    Chicago, IL 0.01 mi

    42
  • Dr. Prudence Gourguechon

    Dr. Prudence Gourguechon

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Chicago, IL 0.18 mi

    34
  • Dr. Lawrence Scibilia

    Neurology

    Chicago, IL 0.20 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    24