The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Gold Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 17
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Gold?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2015

Professional staff and superb follow up procedures. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2014

Dr. Gold treats me and my two sons. We originally chose a pediatrician's practice when my youngest was born. He has several chronic health issues and we thought a full pediatric practice would better suit his complex case. We were wrong and feel he is receiving so much better care now under Dr. Gold. Dr. Gold takes his time and seems genuinely interested in getting to the bottom of what is wrong, rather than just writing a prescription and pushing you out the door. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Educator

Posted on June 12th, 2014

Dr. Gold makes going to the doctors office a positive experience. He is bright, but what separates him from his peers is that he is a great listener and communicator. Easily, the best doctor and care I and my family have ever received.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2013

I find both Dr. Gold and his staff professional, helpful and friendly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2012

he has been my doctor for almost 10 years and he is amazing. i was going though some hard times and he actually gave me his home phone number in case i needed him. he is the best!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doc is great. Nurse Susan horrible.

Posted on April 4th, 2012

Dr. Gold needs to instruct his nurse in listening to patients and responding in a manner that is not condescending and rude.

Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2015

One Star

Posted on February 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Gold is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marblehead, MA.