Overall Review

4.1
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.1)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 17.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
disgrace
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ive came to this office many of times. If you're going to have a logo with a cross, please have professional nurses working there. As I sat on the room, I heard so much vulgar language coming from Dr Jenkins nurse and others as well. I said a silent prayer because a female should not speak in that kind of language and not to mention its extremely unprofessional. If you're going to have that logo, then please preach the word of God to your staff. Prior to hiring them, check out social background as well. For the long period of time I sat in the room, the only thing I heard positive was about going to buy alcohol. Just sad to know what kind of hands my life is in.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015
Great Doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor! Very nice staff and they have clinic 7 days a week!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Great Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome office, I am happy to have found a nice Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jordan has always been very nice and diagnosis is accurate. He always asks about my family and is genuinely concerned about my health and the health of my family, not just immediate but extended. I trust him and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2014
Dr. Jordan and staff are great!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Going to the Doctor is stressful but, they make it so much easier! The girls there are so sweet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always takes the best care of my family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2014
Great Office
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They take great care of me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2013
Love this office
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never went into any Doctors office and been treated so kind by the entire staff. I am not one to usually write reviews but they deserve the praise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2013
This office is so nice!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I loved the way I was treated at this office! The girls are so sweet and treat you like a friend. The Doctor was funny and kind. I am new to the area and happy to find this office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2012
Great Family Doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Takes great care of my Family!Thanks Dr.Jordan and the girls
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2012
Doctor Jordan is Great!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing him for over 5 years now and am very happy with him and the girls that work there are very sweet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2012
Just running a business
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jordan is probably competent enough. Too bad he doesn't really care for dealing with patients. Seems like that would be part and parcel with being a GP.Hit or miss on appointment reminders. But not to worry; you'll pay the fee whether you remember to show up or not.Bottom line? He seems to think more with his MBA than with his MD.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Jordan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near White House, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Hal Jenkins

14 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Paul Yim

23 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Holston

41 years experience

4.3 of 5