The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Jordan Is this you?
  • 35
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Jordan?


46 Ratings with 28 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

Best Practice in Town!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

The doctors and staff at crossroads are crooks

Charge me 30 no show for an appointment I showed. Try and collect money that you don't owe and when you have a question about a bill you just paid them they say they don't do billing. Its a crime syndicate.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

WONDERFUL DOCTOR

My entire family sees Dr. Jordan, including my newborn. He takes excellent care of our entire family. The staff and nurses are just as wonderful as Dr. Jordan.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

Love him

He is very kind and informative! ...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

The entire staff in all of the offices are wonderful! Have been a patient here for years and I love it. The doctors are knowledgeable and truly care about your health.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

Great Doc

Great Doctor! Very nice staff and they have clinic 7 days a week!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

Great Doctor!

Awesome office, I am happy to have found a nice Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2014

Dr. Jordan has always been very nice and diagnosis is accurate. He always asks about my family and is genuinely concerned about my health and the health of my family, not just immediate but extended. I trust him and his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2014

Dr. Jordan and staff are great!

Going to the Doctor is stressful but, they make it so much easier! The girls there are so sweet.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2014

Always takes the best care of my family!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2014

Great Office

They take great care of me!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2013

Love this office

I have never went into any Doctors office and been treated so kind by the entire staff. I am not one to usually write reviews but they deserve the praise.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Jordan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near White House, TN.

  • Dr. Hal Jenkins

    Dr. Hal Jenkins

    Family Medicine

    White House, TN 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (31)
    15
  • Dr. Gilbert Bazaldua

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    White House, TN 0.58 mi

    4.7
    (30)
    40
  • Dr. Paul Yim

    Family Medicine

    White House, TN 0.64 mi

    4.5
    (60)
    24