Dr. Jeffrey Jordan MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine White House, TN

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 27 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.3)

47 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Wait Time 15.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017
The doctors and staff at crossroads are crooks
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Charge me 30 no show for an appointment I showed. Try and collect money that you don't owe and when you have a question about a bill you just paid them they say they don't do billing. Its a crime syndicate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
WONDERFUL DOCTOR
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My entire family sees Dr. Jordan, including my newborn. He takes excellent care of our entire family. The staff and nurses are just as wonderful as Dr. Jordan.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
Love him
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very kind and informative! ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The entire staff in all of the offices are wonderful! Have been a patient here for years and I love it. The doctors are knowledgeable and truly care about your health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015
Great Doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor! Very nice staff and they have clinic 7 days a week!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Great Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome office, I am happy to have found a nice Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jordan has always been very nice and diagnosis is accurate. He always asks about my family and is genuinely concerned about my health and the health of my family, not just immediate but extended. I trust him and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2014
Dr. Jordan and staff are great!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Going to the Doctor is stressful but, they make it so much easier! The girls there are so sweet.

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always takes the best care of my family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2014
Great Office
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They take great care of me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2013
Love this office
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never went into any Doctors office and been treated so kind by the entire staff. I am not one to usually write reviews but they deserve the praise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2013
This office is so nice!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I loved the way I was treated at this office! The girls are so sweet and treat you like a friend. The Doctor was funny and kind. I am new to the area and happy to find this office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Jordan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near White House, TN.