ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Wallace Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Wallace?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

He is not arrogant, but he is truly caring.

Posted on June 8th, 2015

Dr. Wallace is very compassionate Dr. His bedside manner is Bar none. He spends the time to explain procedures and answers all questions. He is very thorough and he errs on the side of caution. Since I have so many allergies to medication, he takes the time to verify what meds I can take without having an allergic reaction. He thoroughly explains the procedure for my surgery. Before leaving the hospital, he checks in with me and answers any additional questions. He is prompt. His staff is courteous and welcoming.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

vist

Posted on August 20th, 2012

i been going to doctor wallace for 3 weeks now, i have yet to been 100% diagnosing, I have shoulder pain in which he had done a good job in telling me what looks to be wrong, was vage on whagt i can do and can not do, did not show me or educate me on what is wrong, my other problem is my ribs/ muscle i could have someting very wrong and be the time he finds it i could be dead or waiting in his doctor office, save yourself sometime go see the guy who took over Doctor Mark Hanzel his a great guy shorter wait and is on top of your problems plus in and out in a hour, wallace 2hrs 30 mins, plus wallace does not have a receptionist, so you have to keep calling untill someone anwsers

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Is friendly and takes time with patients

Posted on April 7th, 2012

You may have to wait a while, but it's because Dr. Wallace is busy taking time, and talking with patients, making sure their questions are answered. Though he seems like an excellent and knowledgeable doctor, he will be honest if the problem is not clear from the tests and studies. Sometimes, you just can't know until you get in there, but you won't hear many docs admit that. He's very respectful of my desire to try everything before surgery, and even told me there's an outside chance some of my problem could heal with enough time...like one to two years. Again, a fact you will not hear from most docs. Usually they assume you just want a quick fix, and leave out that other option that often heals...time. I liked that he gave his assessment, and didn't pressure me to have surgery. I may need the surgery anyway, but I want to try PT and rest first.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good HaPhysician, but no so much his staff.

Posted on August 11th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One of the best surgeons I'm aware of

Posted on June 16th, 2010

Cold referral and I was very pleased. Knowledgable, informative and best of all he "discussed" the issues being dealt with you and didn't "talk at you".Took time to review MRI films, answer questions, explain everything in depth (which I'm finding rare in a doctor any more) He addressed all my concerns and gave me complete confidence in him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Overall Excellent!

Posted on March 26th, 2010

My daughter, my brother, and I had rotator cuff surgery performed by Dr. Wallace and we received excellent care before/during/after surgery.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Wallace is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bedford, TX.