Dr. Jeffrey Sanfield MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 11.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Best doctor ever
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough about this doctor. I wish he could be my primary. He honestly cares about his patients and goes above and beyond. I had him for about 15 years and then went to my primary which didn't help me and begged to come back to him. I only have faith and trust in one doctor and that's Dr. Sanfield. Every doctor needs to take lessons from him..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor around. Really cares!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2014
GREAT DOCTOR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Agree with all the other reviews. Can't say enough good things about him. Listens to how I feel rather than what the test results show to adjust medications.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2014
Doesn't practice 3x5 card medicine
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sandfield listens and takes seriously your input regarding how you are feeling. He treats you as an intelligent whole person and not just numbers from a blood test. He is responsive, intelligent, caring and good natured. He actually thinks. Highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2014
Dr. Sanfield's the best.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sanfield is one of the best doctors I have seen, and I've seen a lot. He cares deeply about his patients and conveys that caring convincingly. It helps to motivate you to follow his recommendations. He is also has a very comprehensive medical knowledge and sees how all of the drugs and conditions interact. I recommend him without reservation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2013
GREAT DOCTOR
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been going to him for four years now. Wouldn't go to any other! If I ever move, I'm coming back to see him for my yearly checkup. Can't say enough good things.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2012
Would never see anyone else!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Sanfield since I was in high school. I'm 37 now so I've literally grown up with him. He is professional, compassionate and an expert in his field. He has my respect and loyalty. Thank you Dr. Sanfield!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I went through literally every endocrinoligist in Michigan before being accurately diagnosed and helped by Dr. Sanfield!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2010
Proud to have you as my Doctor.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had Dr. Sansfield as my doctor for years and he is always helpful and professional, he is very knowledgable and his staff is always helpful and polite. I have never waited longer than 5 minutes for my appt. time and the waiting area is calm and peaceful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2009
Brilliant Doctor, Brilliant Man
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I'd follow him to the ends of the earth. He's been doing my yearly thyroid checks for 10 years or so. He's always a charming delight.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Sanfield, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ypsilanti, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Rasa Laucius

20 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sweta Kakaraparthi

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Anuradha Puttagunta

31 years experience

5.0 of 5