The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Sawyer Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Sawyer?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2014

Nice but Not Helpful

Bedside manor was nice, but with rare bone diseases - go somewhere else. They might have wrote the book, but they forgot to read it. Waste of time and money. Strung us along for 4 to 5 visits, then told us they couldn't help. We went to the Shriners and they had no problem fixing the problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 6th, 2014

On call surgeon doing rounds

When I asked him if he read my sons chart and this is a direct quote, dr sawyer responded " I have 15 other patients so I don't have the time to read every patients chart". My little boy said " Wow". I do not like him . Nor would I ever take my child to him. Plus, he minimized my sons surgery pain while he was in hospital and we were only a number.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2014

Best doctor ever

When I had to see dr. Sawyer he always had the best manners and treated us with compassion. If you need a ortho dr I recommend him. I give him 4 stars!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2013

Mom

Dr. Sawyer is an awesome physician! He had the best bedside manner and he genuinely cares about his patients and does not run in and back out the door. He ROCKS!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2012

he took care of my grandaughter at lebohuer

Fantastic! He was extremly profession , yet easy to talk to and very informative of her diagnosis. He reassured us so much. He has the best bed side manner and listens to the parents as they speak and is not in a hurry. He answers all your questions and explains all procedures!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! would recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Sawyer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Germantown, TN.

  • Dr. Robert Pickering

    Dr. Robert Pickering

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Germantown, TN 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (26)
    26
  • Dr. Patrick Toy

    Dr. Patrick Toy

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Germantown, TN 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (54)
    13
  • Dr. Jan Szatkowski

    Dr. Jan Szatkowski

    Trauma Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Germantown, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (49)
    10