Dr. Jeffrey Sawyer MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatric Surgery Germantown, TN

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.4)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 27.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 14th, 2014
Nice but Not Helpful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Bedside manor was nice, but with rare bone diseases - go somewhere else. They might have wrote the book, but they forgot to read it. Waste of time and money. Strung us along for 4 to 5 visits, then told us they couldn't help. We went to the Shriners and they had no problem fixing the problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 6th, 2014
On call surgeon doing rounds
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
When I asked him if he read my sons chart and this is a direct quote, dr sawyer responded " I have 15 other patients so I don't have the time to read every patients chart". My little boy said " Wow". I do not like him . Nor would I ever take my child to him. Plus, he minimized my sons surgery pain while he was in hospital and we were only a number.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2014
Best doctor ever
When I had to see dr. Sawyer he always had the best manners and treated us with compassion. If you need a ortho dr I recommend him. I give him 4 stars!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2013
Mom
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sawyer is an awesome physician! He had the best bedside manner and he genuinely cares about his patients and does not run in and back out the door. He ROCKS!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2012
he took care of my grandaughter at lebohuer
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic! He was extremly profession , yet easy to talk to and very informative of her diagnosis. He reassured us so much. He has the best bed side manner and listens to the parents as they speak and is not in a hurry. He answers all your questions and explains all procedures!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! would recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Sawyer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Germantown, TN.