The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Scheirer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.2
  • 15
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Scheirer?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Terrific Doctor

Posted on December 16th, 2016

Dr. Scheirer is a truly dedicated doctor. He has been my doctor for many years and has been a joy to have. We need more like him on the Eastern Shore.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extended phone wait times

Posted on November 4th, 2016

I never met the doctor but called as a new patient and gave up after being on hold for more than 5 minutes without actually getting to speak to anyone. Doctors that exhibit the "my time is more valuable than yours" syndrome should be boycotted,.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Heather N

Posted on February 25th, 2015

I switched dr's after going to this facility for 16 years. I am not a problematic patient and just go for sinus and cold problems most of the time. I personally felt like he is a text book dr and really does not look into your personal situation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Jeffrey Scheirer is a fabulous doctor.

Posted on April 2nd, 2013

Dr. Jeffrey Scheirer is a fabulous doctor. Waiting time to see him is very quick. Once with him you will see he is an accomplished, above average physician. His knowledge of medicine is broad, deep and impressive. His interpersonal skills and bedside manner are warm and comforting. I am a medical assistant who has worked with dozens of doctors during my career. Dr. Scheirer is my doctor because he is my all-time favorite.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 31st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Scheirer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Berlin, MD.