ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Schlactus Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Schlactus?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

Great Dr

I have been seeing him since the 2nd grade and am now 28. He has always been great with helping me live with asthma. I would highly recommend him and his office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2011

Great first visit

Dr. Schlactus gave me plenty of time to discuss my medical history and seemed to be a good balance between avoiding unnecessary tests and getting to the root of the allergy issues.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2010

Excellent Dr. and Staff

Dr. Schlactus is a wonderful caring Dr. who is very thorough. Staff is excellent and awesome with kids. Waited approx. 15-20mins. Also front desk staff was very friendly and helpful with insurance issues.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2010

a wonderful staff and Dr.

The nurses are super sweet and awesome with kids! never a long wait and they always make time to talk to you to find out how you are.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2010

Waste of time and money!

I was referred to Schlactus for persistent hives. Doc was 55 minutes behind (although you could have fooled me since there wasn't any other patients in the clinic). He came in, took a brief medical history, scratched my arm (with his own fingernail) to test for sensitivity then left for 10 minutes to see if I was having a reaction (I wasn't) and said "my week and 1/2 long case of hives was a crazy case of uticaria." He didn't run any tests, didn't talk to me about medications if it were to happen again, didn't even give me an idea of what it could have been caused from. Unbelievable.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2009

Professional, knowledgeable, straight to the point

Dr. Schlactus is fantastic. I think he treats his patients as if they were his family in terms of effective treatment, no extra nonsense, and professional yet caring bedside manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Schlactus is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Knoxville, TN.

  • Dr. Robert Ponder

    Allergy and Immunology

    Knoxville, TN 0 mi

    28
  • Dr. Vincent Mccarthy

    Sleep Medicine, Internal Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonology, Pediatrics, Preventive Medicine

    Knoxville, TN 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    43
  • Dr. Mark Jackson

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine, Allergy and Immunology, Ophthalmology

    Knoxville, TN 0 mi

    2.3
    (3)
    31