ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jeffrey Seizys Is this you?
  • 34
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Seizys?


36 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2017

Best doctor we've ever had !

Don't know what our family is going to do without Dr. Seizys :(

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

I have gone to Dr. Seizys for many years and have complete confidence in him. THEN one day he was gone. Where has he gone? The Health Partners Clinic offers no clue. Haven't found a doctor as good as he was. I sure miss him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

Best doctor I've ever had. Best staff for a doctor I've ever had. Each member of my family trusted him and in my family there are a lot of different personalities. Very bright and compassionate doctor. Always enough time and he would research the issue if not sure. Unfortunately he is leaving his practice to do urgent care. I don't know how I'm going to replace him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

Best doctor in Michigan City...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

Best Doctor Ever!!

Dr Seizys always listens patiently and genuinely cares for his patients. He is very thorough and professional while displaying empathy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2016

Ms.

Dr. Seizys has been my Doctor since 1995..He has taken wonderful care of me, and I would reccommend him to anyone..No matter how busy he is, he always takes his time and make sure all my medical problems are attended to..Love this Doctor!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

Absolutely the best childrens doctor ever! We love him and my daughter is in love with him! Will never see another doctor again!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Wonderful doctor, would recommend him to everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2013

Excellent doctor,scheduling by health Partners leaves much to be desired though.He is worth the hassle though

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2010

I have had this doctor for some 15 years now and he is top notch. Do not trust anyone else with mine or my familys medical needs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jeffrey Seizys is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Michigan City, IN.

  • Dr. Carla Dreher

    Dr. Carla Dreher

    Family Medicine

    Michigan City, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    18
  • Dr. Douglas Dreher

    Dr. Douglas Dreher

    Family Medicine

    Michigan City, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    18
  • Dr. Yousuf Mohammed

    Dr. Yousuf Mohammed

    Family Medicine

    Michigan City, IN 0 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    21