Dr. Jeffrey Seizys MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Michigan City, IN

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    94%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2017
Best doctor we've ever had !
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Don't know what our family is going to do without Dr. Seizys :(
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
EXCELLENT DOCTOR
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have gone to Dr. Seizys for many years and have complete confidence in him. THEN one day he was gone. Where has he gone? The Health Partners Clinic offers no clue. Haven't found a doctor as good as he was. I sure miss him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I've ever had. Best staff for a doctor I've ever had. Each member of my family trusted him and in my family there are a lot of different personalities. Very bright and compassionate doctor. Always enough time and he would research the issue if not sure. Unfortunately he is leaving his practice to do urgent care. I don't know how I'm going to replace him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor in Michigan City...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2017
Best Doctor Ever!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Seizys always listens patiently and genuinely cares for his patients. He is very thorough and professional while displaying empathy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Ms.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Seizys has been my Doctor since 1995..He has taken wonderful care of me, and I would reccommend him to anyone..No matter how busy he is, he always takes his time and make sure all my medical problems are attended to..Love this Doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely the best childrens doctor ever! We love him and my daughter is in love with him! Will never see another doctor again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor, would recommend him to everyone.

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor,scheduling by health Partners leaves much to be desired though.He is worth the hassle though
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had this doctor for some 15 years now and he is top notch. Do not trust anyone else with mine or my familys medical needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jeffrey Seizys, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Michigan City, IN.